Achievement 1 :verification through introduction by @mandello1 05.09.2023

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Who is Mandello1 ?

rafikintro.jpg

Greetings to all dear friends , I am Rafiq from Azerbaijan
My name is on steemit is Mandello1
ı was born in 11.12.1969 from Azerbaijan
ı live in Sumgayt . Sumgayit is the region where the caspian sea is located
I am a father of 2 children .
My daughter is a doctor in Turkey and my son is an acoountant from Azerbaijan
I am proud of them

rafikkız.jpg

çuucuk.jpg

ğğğğğğğğ.jpg

What is my job ?
I am a freelance entrepreneur.
I am a system builder at the software company I own.
I've been my own boss for the last 2 years

My interests
I love farming and village life.
Nature and silence give me peace .
I farm in my spare time with my family
usually my mother takes care of the plants
This is my dear mother

anarafk.jpg

üüüüü.jpg

How ı met with steemit ?
I signed up for steemite in 2021 but I couldn't understand the system and left it
Then my company's employee @ekonometrist taught me this system.
and now @ugur82 and I want to work more professionally in this system
@ekonometrist encouraged us to enter this system again

My content :I will produce content about farming and technology
I have a lot of experience especially in farming and natural nutrition

My crypto experience:I have crypto wallets and know how to use them

My socail media account:https://www.facebook.com/rafiq.bayramov.568?mibextid=b06tZ0

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello @mandello you're welcome back to Steemit, please I will need you change your verification photo to a new one. This time take the photo beside a tree 🌲 and please don't edit the photo just upload it the way you'll take it. Also take a selfie with @ekonometrist and upload too. Tag me when you're done.

hello dear @goodybest this is my photo with three and ekonometrist but my photo with ekonometrist is old photo because we are living different countries ı am from azerbaijan and she is from Turkey . we take photo when ekonometrist come to azerbaijan last year . could you please verifiy my post
rafik ağaç.jpg

rafik nunu.jpg

 8 months ago 

Please I told you not to edit the picture but you did and this is not acceptable. Sorry but have to take another one and for the verification photo you have to hold paper, write the current date on it Steemit and country of your resident.

IMG_20231013_182357.jpg

Tag me when you're done.


Could you please verify my account ı did everything what you said 🌼🙏 @goodybest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51