Introduction

Hello Steem family,
Most of you must have forgotten about me already because it has been two years since I last logged in here so I believe there's need to reintroducing
IMG-20170906-WA0003.jpg
myself.

My name is Ijeoma Grace, a Nigerian and a fresh graduate.

I joined Steemit in 2017, I enjoyed here for a while then life happened. My studies took most of my attention, I had to work to see myself through the university. The good news is that I'm now a graduate of Abia state university, uturu, where i studied industrial chemistry.

I'm here today to tell you that i'm back and won't be leaving anytime soon because I'm here to learn new things and teach you all I've learnt in two years.

PS: this picture was taken in 2017

Anticipate!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit my my friend have a good time here!!

Hi @mandymoore welcome back to steemit! How did you get to know about latest changes in steemit? Good to have you back though. Follow steemitblog and steemingcurators for activities on steemit. If you know how to use discord we hang out there too, the invite link is on steemingcurators bio. See you soon! BTW we have program for 500SP minnowsupport and looks like you are eligible, just you need to provide verification again. Thanks! See you!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.



Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Congratulations dear. It's not easy to be a graduate oo. I'll looking forward to learning new things from you dear, I'm an ardent learner of things outside my field, which is Accounting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29