My Achievement-1 Post by @masum1989

in Newcomers' Community12 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum, I begin in the name of Allah, who knows and understands the state of all hearts. I came to know about steemit from my niece. She came to our house a few days ago. Got many ideas about steemit platform from her. Three days ago my wife @afrin-mona joined steemit. My niece left for Rangpur on Wednesday. I learned almost everything from her. But I could not join due to work load. I opened a steemit account today. I will make my first post today.

20240426.jpg

20240426.jpg

My name is MD Mazadul Islam Masum. I live in Aditmari Upazila of Lalmonirhat District in Rangpur Division of Bangladesh. Our Lalmonirhat district is located near India. Lalmonirhat district has three bigha corridor. Many visitors visit there every year We have 5 members living in my family. My father is dead. We are 5 sisters and one brother. I am the youngest. My elder sisters are married. I am also married. My family consists of my mother, me, my wife and my two sons and daughters. My elder son studies in madrasa. Little girl is 9 months old. I do agricultural work. Besides I have betel nut, piperaceae and bamboo garden. I grow vegetables and paddy.

20240401.jpg

I am currently 35 years old. My education started from madrasa. I passed SSC from Aditamari G.S High School. I passed HSC from Aditamari Degree College. I have paid money for a job in a private college. The college is now not approved by the government.

I loved sports since childhood I used to play good cricket. I used to go out to play with my friends almost. I wanted to keep playing. My father died when I was young. So after my sisters marriage. I had to take care of the family.

20240115.jpg

I can do electronics well. I do electrical work for our house and people in my area. I made a charger fan for my house.

My favorite food is lacchasemai, beef, hilsa fish. I like to eat sweet food. I always eat laccha semai. I like to rear animals. I have goats and chickens. I keep watching and listening to these things. A few days ago I reared quails and pigeons.

My facebook account
https://www.facebook.com/masum.mazadul?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 12 days ago 

স্বাগতম তোমাকে। ইনশাআল্লাহ তুমি বুঝে শুনে কাজ করবে এখানে।

My niece left for Rangpur on Wednesday. I learned almost everything from her.

You should also mention your niece's username. All the important information mentioned in the Achievement-1 publication helps the greeters to process the verification quickly.

 11 days ago 

@Mokerrima নাম, ও বলছে যে রেফার লাগবে ভেরিফাই করতে৷ ও তো চলে গেছে রংপুরে৷ তাই আমার স্ত্রী'র রেফারে জয়েন করেছি।

ধন্যবাদ । তথ্য দিয়ে সাহায্য করার জন্য ।

 11 days ago 

আপনাকেও ধন্যবাদ

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 11 days ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92