Achievement 1: Introducing Myself on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steem World, My name is Mbozeko Fouongwang Urich Brice.

20210426_164455.jpg

I am a cameroonian of age 22, and a native of Bagam village in Bamboutous Division of the West Region of Cameroon. I am resident in the city of Bamenda precisely in Mile 7 Mankon. I am an Undergraduate student in under the department of Civil Engineering and Architecture of the National Higher Polytechnic Institute of the University of Bamenda.

IMG-20210204-WA0132.jpg

20210306_091552.jpg

IMG-20210206-WA0104.jpg

I am one being much interested in everything that happens around me. As a choleric am not very much into details but I efficiently take my tasks and deals to completion with great positivity. I equally believe everything is possible to be done once I commit myself to it and as it falls in line with my values. My main past time is studying, to me it is where a man moves to greater heights daily. Aside from my lecture notes, I read books on personal management/development, understanding and making of money amongst others. The classroom to me is the beginning of the learning process which is why invest in training seminars or conferences, business workshops all on vasts field to understand better.

I am a public speaker certified with Youths World Organisation Bamenda. Also, I am a certified Human Resource Manger with Knowledge Fountain Leadership Academy Nigeria.
I am interested in Arts, Entertainment, Community Development, Fashion, Agriculture, Events Management, Entrepreneurship.

20210404_155409.jpg

I am involved in animal rearing particularly piggery, Rabbits, poultry and 3 dogs for the protection of the others. Am so passionate about animals because it's a source of financing to my Education and personal needs.
I am a dancer and I currently run a Dance Organisation called Dance for Development (D4D) which I founded in June 2019. The main goal of this organization is to use dance as a tool for Community development. I am the executive officer to a 13 man bureau which has reached out to over 200 orohans and Internally displaced young persons in Bamenda city with material assistance and vocational trainings. The organization equally promotes the dance talent through dance battles, workshops and videos.

Smiles _smiley_ ( 424 X 640 ).jpg

E156FBCA-B45C-427D-8513-18919C686D44L0001.jpeg

I was introduced to Steemit by @saxopedia and @mr-greens of @thegreens and i look forward to learning more about cryptocurrencies and connecting with Steemians across the globe for productivity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @mbozekobrice. You're and have always been a big source of inspiration to many young people and it feels really good having someone with soo much energy on this platform.
Once more, we want to salute your efforts for raising awareness about environmental protection via your Earth Day dance piece: https://steemit.com/earthday/@thegreens/happy-earth-day-or-love-earth-defend-earth-protect-earth-and-restore-earth

Once more welcome and we look forward to effective collaboration with Dance for Development. We will use the power of steem to dance for development and color the world green.
Make sure to follow @musicforsteem for amazing music contests on Steemit.
cc: @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog

 3 years ago 

Thank you mentor, am grateful having you by me😇

 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

It has been voted by @wilmer1988 and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99