#Achievement1 My Identity In A #Steemit Blog 16/02/2022 Time: 00:05 pm My Blog English in My Country #Bangladesh

My Identity:-

Assalamualaikum

I hope you are all very well by the grace of God. By the grace of Allah, I am also very well in the blessings of Allah, Alhamdulillah, and keep me happy. My name is Md. Mokshedur Rahman Akash, I am Bangladeshi. I was born in Rangpur District, Uom Betar Para, Rangpur City. . My date of birth is 02 January 1989. I have no father and no mother. I have 4 members in my family. My younger brother, my wife, and my cute little girl. And me. I live in Dhaka. I miss my family very much every moment. i miss my heart on my life


My @steemitblog

IMG_20220214_204814.jpg

# Good morning


I started this morning with a mild cold and a little cold, like waking up in the morning and brushing with cold water.

20220215_060046.jpg


# My parents' identity

..

My father died Abdus Salam age - 35 years again my father was very dear. My father died in 1997 I was very young. My mother died Moyna Begum. My mother had a piece of Manik's collar on my chest. My mother died in 2014. There are no two most precious things in my life. I pray a lot for my parents all the time.


After brushing, I got dressed, they were ready to go through the road, it was very cold! My office is 20 minutes drive from home,

20220215_060656.jpg


And I went a little further and saw a dog lying on the side of the road and my mother was biting in the cold.
Time 6:08AM


20220215_060835.jpg

# winter dog care.

In winter, less mercury is emitted than at other times, and air humidity is out of tolerance. It is very cold between December and February. Other animals, including humans, have to suffer for this winter.


At that time, it is our duty to take care of the safety of our pets including dogs, winter dog care and their comfort at this time.
The two most serious risks seen in dogs are:


01-Frostbite and 02-Hyperthermia

# How to take care of your pet dog in winter?

# Frostbite:

The frostbite begins when the dog catches a cold. The body pulls blood in the center of the body to maintain its own temperature. The condition of the dog's ears, legs and tail then becomes like icy ice which can damage the body tissues.


#club5050
#club100
#club75

It's not that Frostbite is too early. Notice if any of your dog's limbs, including your dog's limbs, ever turn gray during severe winters.

**

Then go to the office and finish the office work. Color tea with light ginger sugar long after breakfast.

20220205_111049.jpg
Following to
#cryptocurrency

# Evenings

After finishing his office work again, at noon, his colleagues all ate together and came to the office, took out the card and ran home. Suddenly he saw a cat on the street.

20220215_153339.jpg

#reward


# @steembetterlife

# Pregnant Cat Physical Changes

In the evening the cat will feel evening sickness. The longer the day of pregnancy, the greater will be their food intake. After five weeks, your cat's stomach will become quite large. The cat's belly continues to grow until the baby is born. If you look in a better way, you will see that the cat's nipple has turned brown or red at this time.


Behavioral Change: - Caring for a pregnant cat.

At this point you will notice that your cat's behavior (pregnant cat behavior) is changing a lot. You will notice in a hurry that the cat that was friendly before is now trying to hide a little. Or being aggressive or angry in a hurry.


After that I came home, took a bath, freshened up and listened to music on the computer, then I fell asleep. I basically live alone in Dhaka. My family home is in Rangpur. He woke up and cooked and ate at night. It's time to go to bed again tomorrow morning office.
Following by....
@lenonmc21


From whom I first heard of the steemit platform:

I first came to know about Steemit from Md. Sadequl Islam Faisal Bhai. Then I opened Steemit account. Faisal brother's Steam ID @foysal He is a member of my English blog. Foysal brother and I work in the same office. From there I got to know him.

The last time I came to this community was because I was willing to work with my mind


This community is truly awesome and comparable to the professors that Sirs are managing. I also think there are rules and regulations here.


Thank you all very much and request you to read my post carefully. Remained. So far as today. Allah Hafez Allah Malik.

# assalamualaikum

Following by more
#abb-intro
#steemexclusive
#bangladesh
#steemit
#introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66