Achievement - 1: Intruding myself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20200904_111744.jpg

Hi, I am Mosharrof Hossain Melon, I am 20 Years young man. I am from Sirajgnj district of Bangladesh. Sirajganj is not my own residence because this is my Grand father's home (in my language it’s says Nanir Bari).So my own residence is an other district which name is Tangail.

IMG_20200904_081248-01.jpeg

In my family I have my only one little brother, my mother and me. My father (Baba) pass away when I completing my Secondary School Certificate class. Now my life is not so much easy like others, you know The shadow of the bot tree named Baba is not in his destiny - only he knows how intense the heat of the sun is. Yet I have no regrets about the CREATOR'S instructions. I will say Allah keep me so well.

I am not an official worker. Because my study has not finished yet, so I am still studying. & I am studying at Government Sa'dat College in BSC 3rd year of Marketing Department.My College besides of famous place of our District Tangail this name is Korotia.

My experience about crypto like I am always seeing this thing or activities of crypto from my friends. Here are many people besides me doing online income , many kind of freelancing work, posting blog etc and the main point I am so much interested about Internet work, To say I am joining internet since 2011-12, so you can guessed about how I am experienced with online activity. I can do blogging, sharing my experience about things, designing graphics, editing photos, doing photography also many kind of freelancing work.

IMG_20200904_081157.jpg

My hobby is reading novel, Writing stories, watching great leaders biopic etc. Writing blog post with Listening relaxing music is one kind of passion yiu can say. I dislike the work of those who are doing thing that hurt peoples. I don’t like to hurting anybody.

I am looking for that categories of writing what will bear great and beautiful thinking.

FaceApp_1598720553774-01.jpeg

I think I will create post in Steemit Which will be with my life, with human life, with today's world, with reality, real life, with the truth, photography, etc.

Yes I am getting this novel platform STEEMIT by my good friend "@masudrana" and @asad44. They are joining steemit since 3-4 years before. Okay now I think and hope that I can improve my unofficial carrier in steemit with brilliancy. So I seek your cooperation. Please be helpful with your New guest. I love you all.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome, @mosharroff!
You're in the right place if you like writing, there's interesting material in here and hope to read your writings as well! We've just launched a new community for writings and reviews, take a look at it and join us if you want! You can find it here!
Hope you have a nice time here! :)

Hi, @mosharroff
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Ah, Okay my friend

 4 years ago 

Hi, @mosharroff.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Hi @mosharroff welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

brother, I am participating in @musicforsteem also.
hope your kind response to there.. please supporting me there☺

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

What's up? @mosharroff

#welcome, to this platform.

I think you can be capable to create your blog appropriately.
The Diary Game -Season 2 has been started already. You can join
Follow @steemitblog for latest announcement.

#onepercent

#Bangladesh

hi,
welcome to steemit.
it's very nice introduction post.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother 💞,💐
Keep posting on the diary game seaon2.

welcome to steemit.com bro . hope you are working good in this platform .

You can follow @steemitblog for details and join #thediarygame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63