Achievement 1 : Introducing My Self on Steemit

"Life is a journey to know yourself"

Hello Steemians 😁

Nice to join and be a part of steemit as one of the great platforms

Permit me to introduce myself

Who am I ?

My name is Dinata, from Indonesia, which is one of the countries in Southeast Asia. I am 23 years old and a diploma graduate in chemical engineering, currently I am starting my career by participating in training at a company engaged in the Chemical Industry in Indonesia, precisely in Aceh.


20200926_152601.jpg

As an attractive person I often spend time with friends, exercise and explore nature and visit tourist attractions as a comfort from feeling tired in busy activities, apart from outdoor activities, I also do indoor activities such as playing games, listening to music. , watching movies and reading. I really like doing interesting and positive things. Another hobby that I enjoy is eating culinary delights, Indonesia itself has a very wide variety of food and culinary drinks.

At a young age I want to continue working and trying new things, one of which is at Steemit, Steemit as a media platform, for a blogger or writer this is the right place to express himself, through writing we can get new things such as friends, experience and knowledge, besides writing, reading is also as good as finding various types of writing on Steemit, there are so many benefits. I used to work at Steemit in 2018, but due to busyness in my education and career, I took a break from Steemit, now I want to take more time with Steemit and continue to hone my skills in writing, I am still a beginner and a layman, for that to friends who can guide and teach how to work through steemit, your support means a lot to me. Through the interesting things in my life. I want to share my creativity through Steemit

Thank you for your time and visits to this simple introduction. Hopefully the writings that I write in the future can be better and more useful.


CC:

@steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 , @steemcurator03
@booming01 , @booming02 , @booming03 , @booming04
@stephenkendal , @trafalgar
@anroja , @ernaerningsih , @radjasalman , @nazarul , @steemseacurator
@inwi

Follow me @msdinata



Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-32-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-24

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Selamat datang di steemit... Terus semangat bang...

Dear @msdinata, selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di Steemit, kami sangat senang melihat Anda disini, saya bersama @ernaerningsih, @nazarul dan @radjasalman akan membimbing dan membantu anda untuk tumbuh dan berkembang di Steemit.

Silakan kunjungi @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terkini tentang kontes dan lainnya.

Silakan kunjungi link ini untuk mendapatkan info tentang pedoman dalam melanjutkan tugas pencapaian prestasi 2.

Post Anda akan dilakukan verifikasi dan apabila memenuhi syarat akan kami berikan upvote dengan akun komunitas tim penyambut (@steemcurator03) pada hari kamis nanti, apabila post Anda ini telah kadaluarsa, maka upvote akan kami akumulasi pada post pencapaian prestasi selanjutnya.

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit Brother

Senang bisa melihat anda berpartisipasi di platform yang luar biasa ini. Anda bisa mengikuti beberapa konten dan kontes di sini, seperti the diary game . Untuk lebih detail anda bisa melihat pada panduan di bawah ini 👇

Kami telah terjemahkan kedalam bahasa Indonesia

The diary game
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@nazarul/5qy5i5-1000-days-of-steem-the-diary-game-musim-2-berakhir-musim-3

Betterlife
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@nazarul/1000-days-of-steem-a-better-life-with-steem-proyek-konten-dan-kurasi-baru

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48