ACHIEVEMENT 1.MY INTRODUCTION BY@mubeensahar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
Hi! My name is Mubeen Sahar and this is my first post here .I was introduced to this platform by a very good friend of mine and here is my verification picture

steemit verification updated.jpeg
ABOUT ME
As aforementioned my name is Mubeen Sahar and I was born and raised in Karachi, Pakistan. Out of the three siblings I am the youngest and I am currently in my second year of study in dentistry at Jinnah Sindh medical university. I love journaling my thoughts and ideas, engaging in debates and different sports activities.

edited steem1.jpeg

EDUCATION
Growing up I was an above average student. I always participated in debates and elocutions and got straight As in boards though after second year I hit a slight bump which at that time felt like an insuperable problem that I will discuss about in my later posts but to say the least I surmounted that challenge and came out strong and now finally made it into a reputable university, Jinnah Sindh medical university.

CAREER
You might be thinking I am going to write dentistry as a career because I am studying it like duh right? Well not quite. I will be practicing dentistry in the future IA but the story doesn’t end there I believe in multiple incomes, I don’t like to depend upon one source of income and especially after covid that realization has further strengthened; therefore, I am always on the lookout for new opportunities and steemit felt like too good of an opportunity to pass.

TRAVELLING
I have got an intense love for traveling, to explore new places less of the mainstream ones and more of the hidden beauties. I have travelled quite a lot in Pakistan ,witnessed many cultures tried their unique foods and enjoyed the simple moments like sitting by the placid river in kutton (a village in AzadKashmir)and enjoying the cool wind sailing over the mountains ,these are the moments that have increased my hunger for travelling .

steempics5.jpeg

steempics3.jpeg

steemics2.jpeg

HOBBIES AND INTERESTS
I absolutely love listening to music and watching movies ,anime ,documentaries and reality shows from all over the world for example Norwegian, Korean, French, Russian, Thai etc. I also love reading, though lately I haven’t read as much as I would like to but I have promised myself to read at least 5 pages every day. A special mention, I love watching standups and comedy shows from Zakir khan, Vir Das to Dave Chappelle, Andrew Schulz, Anthony Jeselnik just to name a few.

CONCLUSION
I am elated to be here, to explore all the wonderful communities and interact with new people and learn all the skill sets this platform has to offer, so join me on my exhilarating journey. I would also love to hear all of your thoughts on my first post. Your feedback, tips and advices would be highly appreciated.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mubeensahar,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

Information Transformation Services is endowing the clients with a stunning and impressive visual experience crafted by 3D Modeling Services .We are completely forted to offers our customers with a range of appealing 3D designs that are carefully crafted to meet with all type of requirements

 3 years ago 

Heyy.. Hoping to read more about you 😊
Welcome 🤩

 3 years ago 

Thank you soo much

 3 years ago 

Semangat sampai tuntas kawan

Data input is a briskly growing sector in Pakistan. Information Transformation Services can meet a variety of offline data Entry Services
competently and professionally. ITS will not only provide various data entry services to customers, but will also offer some creative and customized solutions to meet your needs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24