Achievement 1: My 1st post @muneeb487steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Steemit Verification.jpeg

Hello Everyone!!!
Assalam-u-Alikum My name is Muhammad Muneeb> My username is @muneeb487.I'm 24 years Old. I live in Karachi; Pakistan and my family is a permanent resident of Wazirabad. I lived in the coastal area of Karachi. our area is known as the biggest industrial area in Karachi and in Our area, we have Asia's biggest oil Refinery which is National Oil Refinery.

I'm the younger son in my family. we are a joint family of 19 members including my 4 brothers 2 sisters 4 niece 2 nephew and my parents. Currently I'm working as a Freelancer as i have a skill of circuit designing, report writing, content writing and different Commerce and Engineering related software's. I have done Bachelors in Electronics Enginering from a well-reputed private University in Karachi.

IMG-20220320-WA0001.jpg

As I'm the younger in my family I am always learning and develop new skills through the use of internet and I'm a good self -learner as i practice the skill every day because practice is the key to perfection. Recently I just had completed 30 Marketing Research related Assignments and reports within 15 days as it is the due date for my clients. My previous week were very busy due to the workload, but this gave me a valuable experience and knowledge.

I'm a traveler and love to explore new place where very of few people knew it. My country Pakistan is full of tourist points. But being a freelancer i just spent some time at peaceful places to generate new ideas and develop critical thinking's about different objects. My most favourite places in Pakistan which InshAllah I will one day is northern areas which is full of natural beauty and people called it paradise in the world.

IMG-20191126-WA0011.jpg

Apart from the travelling I love to taste new foods and food blogging. When i found some god and interesting thing I always share with my friends and community. As Being a content Creator it is very excited work to write your tour and blogs in a story or poem form I feel awesome when i write some stories on the food or a fiction based story as i love fictional and thriller movies. As I'm and Asian Cricket is in my blood and i love to play cricket and watch different cricket league. But after years back I started to watch football matches and it is an amazing sport which I'm addicted now a days.

IMG-20211113-WA0013.jpg

I came to know about Stemilt from my friend @ikram12. he has been working on the Stemilt for almost 5 years an i also have 4 years' experience but i didn't knew the true use of this platform, so it took 4 years to me to understand this platform as in the middle year of my experience I lose focus on this platform. I just also started to use HIve Platform to explore new things and then i realized the true importance of this platform. As my friends also didn't knew about the true use of this platform so in pas weeks i just focusing on this platform and learn the way to use it with the rules and regulation.

Finally, I Will try my best to use this platform with its true spirit of rules and regulations and keep away myself with the illegal and unusual activities.

Here is my soicial network sites:
facebook
Linkedin
Twitter
Instagram
Fiverr

Thank You
Regards: Muhammad Muneeb

Sort:  

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @ikram12 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

I can validate the identity of @muneeb487 as we worked together for a long time.

Ikram and Muneeb.jpeg

 last year 

Thanks for the favor, buddy!

 last year (edited)

Hello, @wilmer thanks for responding to my post kindly check again. I updated the post and add my social network sites and told @ikram12 to validate my identity which is in the comment section of this post.
Regards: Muhammad Muneeb

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28