Achievement 1 | Introduction My Post | Newcomer's Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello!
Good Day Steemians!
nadeem-sharif

selfiecamera_2021-04-24-21-54-59-863.jpg

I hope you are all well. I met a friend today and he told me about the Steemit.He said that you can earn money by working on Steemit.
 That's why I created a Steemit account. He told me it was like an online company.We can make money working on it but he said keeping this secret in your heart is not to tell anyone.
    Introduction myself!

However, I am 21 years old and I live in the Punjab province of Pakistan.In 2018, I took the F.sc exam.After that I worked for three years as an accountant in a private company.And now i am preparing for bachelor degree.

Hobbies,Talent and likes!
I have been playing cricket in school life and now I love to play volleyball and I also play.Also I recycle things and make them reusable.
I like to go out with friends they are my friends as well as enemies.My good friends are also my happiness and like my family.

Nadeem.jpg

Thats would be all about myself,i hope that this community will welcome and verify me here...... Thank you have a great day.

@nadeem-sharif

Sort:  

Hello @nadeem-shareef,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Too short to be upvoted!

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22