Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self || New Comer Pakistan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210426_113921.jpg

About My Self

Hello guys how are you my name is mohammad nadeem ahmed.My age is 21 years old .I live in district Okara.I have done F.sc.

Educational

I did get the primary education , I got it from my village.After that I passed Matric in the city .Then after that I did FSC from Government College .

Join Steemit?

My friend in college told me that come on the Steemit platform, here you can learn a lot of English. And with learning, you can earn a lot .Below I will definitely change the name of my friend who explained me about it.
@mtahirhanif

About My Knowledge Crypto Currency

I don't know crypto currency at all .Hope I can tell you about crypto currency. And i will learn cryptocurrency soon.

Thanks To

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@steemblog
@steem-pak

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @nadeem-shareef,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30