Self Introduction - @narasi (Achievement 1)

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

8D8F5047-00ED-4F76-AD08-6EA5E3E7171D.jpeg

Hai teman-teman perkenalkan saya Zaiyadinur biasa dipanggil dengan sebutan Adi. Lahir pada 04 Maret 1999.
Saya lahir di Gampong Mns.Raya Kec.Meurah Dua Kab.Pidie Jaya
Saat ini berumur 22 tahun. Saya merupakan anak kedua dari 4 bersaudara.

Saya ingin bergabung di komunitas @steemsea karena saya ingin berbagi cerita dengan senior2 saya yg ada di platform ini

Saya hobi membaca berita atau mendengarkan tentang politik di indonesia dan saya sangat suka traveling, jika ada waktu luang sesekali saya pergi ketempat-tempat wisata yang harus ada petualangan nya atau menempuh perjalanan misalnya melewati hutan-hutan atau sejenisnya, karena Saya akan merasa puas jika sudah sampai pada tujuan yang saya kunjungi karena ada rintangan sebelumnya, Saya juga suka membaca tentang sejarah tentang peradaban manusia di dunia contoh salah satunya “MESOPOTAMIA”.

Dan saya salut terhadap senior-senior yang telah banyak berkontribusi dalam mengembangkan platform ini sehingga juga bermanfaat bagi banyak orang yang membutuhkan bantuan lewat orang-orang yang bijaksana didalam platform ini.
Mungkin itu saya perkenalan diri dari saya jika salah kata-kata mohon dimaafkan.

Terimakasih

Sort:  

Verification posts with a name digitally printed is not considered as valid. To be verified, your name must be handwritten, with the date and your place of origin. Please edit it and mention me if you submit it again.

 2 years ago 

@juichi
Maaf, sudah saya edit dan saya post ulang
Terimakasih

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Selamat datang di platform hebat ini.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @narasi,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Curators rate: 3


To win Steem, I am inviting you to join our exciting Steemit Philippines Community contests. Just don't forget to submit a verification post for your contest entry to qualify.




J U I C H I
[Steemit Philippines Admin/Steem Greeter’s Team]

Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55