ACHIEVEMENT 1 : INTRODUCTION POST by @nav1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello to everyone;

I am Issahaku Mohammed Awal by name but most people prefer to call me Ortey. I am 21 years now and will be 22 this coming July. I am from the Northern Region precisely from Tamale. I was born and raised there. For all my life of staying there, I have found out that people here are the most honest and friendly.

IMG-20210401-WA0035.jpg

I am a level 200 student of the University for Development Studies Pursuing a diploma is agriculture. I will like to apply for degree after I'm done with the diploma. To me, Agric is really a nice course and i will like to see my self in the near future working in the Agric field.

I really do not have much experiences with crypto currencies but I am familiar with Bitcoin. I like going out with friends, watching movies (horror in a particular), playing football, playing video games as well and also playing my stereo loud when at home.

Just like any other person, I dislike dishonest people, bullies, people who do hard drugs, liars and more.
Soon enough, I will be writing more posts relating football, wildlife, health, video games and animals.
I was introduced to steemit by @njaywan and i am really glad about that.

I really hope I obtain more knowledge and skills concerning crypto currencies and will also like to meet new friends. Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @nav1

Welcome to the Steemit.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency STEEM, Steem Dollar, TRX, and also Steem Power for publishing and curating content.

Engage yourself with participating into the various ongoing contest on Steemit, you can also be active with your comments, votes on other posts and for this you will be also rewarded for content curating.

To know more about Steemit or for any concerns, I will suggest first to refer Steemit FAQ which can answer all concerns.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

See You Soon.

Thank You.
@stream4u

 3 years ago 

thank you @stream4u I will do as you say

Hello @nav1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

thank you @ghostfacer99

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-66-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-58

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hi @nav1,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously at your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Hello @nav1 Nice bright smile broda 😁. Steem On

Thank you @brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, Great introduction Dear👏

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Keep it up Bro Best Of Luck For this Achievement

 3 years ago 

Hello WELCOME @nev1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34