#ACHIEVEMENT1 :THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST IN NEW COMERS COMMUNITY BY @nazmulnaHeed ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210430_173130.jpg

Assalamu Aalaikum
to all steamians. Good day dear steamians hope you are well.
I am so happy to have finally become a member of this great family Newcomers' Community which have so many resourceful attributes. Notwithstanding the fact that am a newbie here I still have visions of exploiting great ways of doing things here and that will yield a better understanding of this wonderful platform. Having heard so many interesting, nice and hopeful things about this site in the financial, intellectual embodiment and opportunities aspect as well as not forgetting the great men and women i will meet here.

ABOUT ME

IMG20210331085713.jpg

This is Nazmul Naheed from Bangladesh. I am 25 years old. I live in capital of Bangladesh. I am really proud to be born in Bangladesh.I was born into a Muslim family in my village home.My body color is black,height 5.4 inch. Many thanks to my Creator Allah for sending me to earth.
I say Alhamdulillah for everything.

EDUCATION AND CAREER.

IMG_20210430_162439.jpg

IMG_20210430_162205.jpg

IMG_20210430_111035.jpg

IMG_20210430_111007.jpg

IMG_20210430_110950.jpg

I have passed SSC and HSC from my village,Recently i've completed my honors from a good reputation university. My subject was Marketing.

IMG20210126170627.jpg

I am doing a job beside my studying. I am working in a reputed IT company in Bangladesh called Optimax at Dhaka Bangladesh. Communication Limited. I am working in sales and marketing department.

MF FAMILY

My family has six members. My parents are an older brother and two younger sisters and me.Sorry for not allowing me to upload pictures of my family.

MY HOBBIES

I enjoy doing things like listening to music, dancing, singing. I like playing football,cricket and pool and many more. I have another wish I want to stand by the side of poor people as my ability.

This was my short introduction. i hope you will like my post and appreciate me from your end.

How I came to steemit:
My closely brother tell me about this platform when i researched about it ,I found out that it really a wonderful flatform in the world . Really i love and like steemit. Also many many thanks to owner @steemcurator01 of steemit for share with us a big platform .

Thanks a lot to visiting my post.

Thank you everyone !! 🥰

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot..!
I will follow your instruction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23