Achievement 1 || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @NESS30// Newcomers' Community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello dear and beautiful community of Steem I am present here my name is Vanessa Carrillo natural of this beautiful country Venezuela from the state of ARAGUA. State of which I enjoy its beaches, plains and tropical climate.

IMG_20220112_182738.jpg

I am 30 years old, mother of two beautiful and intelligent children aged 10 and 5 years that day by day fill me with their witticisms.

IMG_20211231_222352.jpg

As a nursing technician by profession, I currently practice my career in the hospital where you learn why yes, hospital that serves the pathologies that exist and not to be with a national coverage because patients come from all over Venezuela has the most complete specialties from neurosurgery to experienced epidemiologists.

IMG_20211109_182115.jpg

But as if that were not enough since I was awarded my degree I started there at the Central Hospital of Maracay or better known as the HCM, when I took my resume they sent me to the Pediatric Emergency 😳 which terrified me because working with pediatrics is one of the most complex things in my career, but here is a pediatric nurse 😅.
During the pandemic we had to reform ourselves with biosecurity measures and try not to get infected and not to infect our family members, which was not easy 😔 we all passed the SARSCOV-2 disease and with GOD's mercy we all made it 👏🏽.

Snapchat-1871894606.jpg

I discovered this blockchain by listening to my sister talking about it, at first like everything I was very confused how something on the internet would help you? Well we know the situation in my country and anything that helps you is welcome 😉.

My medium to long term purpose is that with this Steem Blockchain I can alleviate a little bit my economic situation and also help mommies and daddies in the hospital have a mini non-profit foundation.

Snapchat-331771115.jpg

✓Text translated in Deepl translator.
✓Photos taken by my Alcatel 1v.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ness30,

Your post has been supported by @alejos7ven from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias 🙂😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit! Thanks for share about you with us.

Loading...

Hola amiga @ness30, para poder validar tu logro 1 es necesario que utilices la etiqueta achievement 1

 2 years ago 

Listo ,Muchas gracias @wilmer1988 por tu observación 😊.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenida a Steemit amiga @ness30. Que hermosos tus hijos, Dios los bendiga.

Tu logro 1 está verificado.

Ya puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

También te invito a seguir a @steemblog para que estés enterada de las últimas actualizaciones.

Así mismo te sugiero que visites este post The Steemit Crypto Academy : Season 3 : Beginners Level Introductory Courses con gran material educativo que será de mucha ayuda para tu crecimiento en la plataforma

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, comienza a seguir otros blogs, vota y comenta a tus compañeros, cada visita es un nuevo amigo y cada voto trae su recompensa.

El equipo de CR Venezuela está para ayudarte, a la orden para cualquier consulta.

Hasta pronto

Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

Rate 3

 2 years ago 

Muchas Gracias ☺️ son una bendición 🙏...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75