My achievement 1 post | Introducing myself to the steemit community by @okorisamuel

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemains, I'm so happy and privilege to have joined this wonderful innovate community. i made this review to show an introduction to this great community.

ABOUT ME

I'm okori Samuel doutimiye by name, I hail from Bayelsa state (southern part of Nigeria). I obtained my senior secondary certificate exam at Great Alpha Comprehensive College Lagos State (western part of Nigeria).

By the grace of God am a Bsc holder in mechanical engineering From the distinguishe Niger Delta University Bayelsa state. I choose mechanical engineering as a career of study because of my love and passion for automobiles with my main purpose of making a flying car .I'm a dedicated Christian by religion.


IMG-20210819-WA0001.jpg

HOBBY

I'm a lover of sport (football) a fan of Chelsea football club, writing and animation. I derive much joy in teaching and sharing ideas to those I come in contact with. Further more I love to repair any faulty mechanical machine it gives me great joy when ever I repair any bad mechanical device.


IMG_20201101_083418_3.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

Sincerely speaking I never knew I could get paid for just writing, I was amazed when I was told by my dearly beloved brother @Jehoshua-shey about Steemit.

He told me about this community after I told him some of my financial problem he quickly told me all my worries would be over in some couple of weeks.

I felt reluctant after all what he said, but as a average Nigeria man would like to see prove before believe I needed to ask for prove from him base on the fact that my little saving I had was lost as a result of cybercrime.

After seeing the prove and how the community works I needed to readjust my mind to join this life changing community and now am here to tap from the best source of income and to join the moving train.

With great joy in my heart am writing to this community. I'm for ever grateful to @Jehoshua-shey for showing me the way to success.

MY PLAN FOR STEEMIT

As a person who like to share idea , I have in mind to share idea for the development of this community, to promote reading and make this community more attractive for everyone.

Thank you very much for reading my brief introduction.

To the attention of @bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

♥️🥰🥰

Hello @okorisamuel,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi@okorisamuel,
Welcome to Steemit
You have to provide a verification picture holing a paper written on it.

  • Your user name
  • Today's date
  • Steemit
    You have to provide more detail about yourself
  • Your Name
  • Age
  • Residency/ Country Which do You Live
  • Passion/ Profession
  • Hobbies, Likes, Dislikes

Use following tags #achievement1 #introduceyourself #newcomer #steemexclusive and #yourcountry
For more guidence:
Click Here.

Regards:

@amjadsharif ( Greeter Fairy Team )

Have a Nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56