Achievement 1 task: verification through introduction by @omemma

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210729-WA0026.jpg

Greetings steemians, am so happy to be a member of this great platform,this is my introduction post.

About my self

2348108233191_status_7419f9b054d341d0b84ab7e3eb8d7804.jpg

My name is Eze Victor Omemma with the username @omemma.
I'm born into the family of Mr and Mrs Eze. Am actually the forth child but the first son in the family of twelve six girls and six boys.

f3d8739520d616b16b9f71d0916f822a.jpg

Meet Chisom my favorite sister

2348081884696_status_da03954e38634631b23371323a33af04.jpg

Mosdester our Second daughter

2348108233191_status_c54e15ee35c34972944e9aa01b7edf3e.jpg

benedicta our first daughter

IMG-20210712-WA0007.jpg
#jessica our third daughter

I held from Mbaitoli local government in Imo state, Nigeria based at Anambra, Nigeria.
Am an undergraduate, student of federal Polytechnic Oko, Anambra state studying Electrical and electronic. I attended my secondary school at bless model secondary school also my primary at Ideal Mind Nursery and primary school.

2348108233191_status_e2f516f42e8e4d4a8f23f2c8c71960e3.jpg

HOBBIES

I love women, I like trading crypto, dancing, reading and learning new things, am also a good listener.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHY I JOINED
@errisprecious, introduced me to steemit.
I joined steemit because I love the platform because it's rewards me for doing what I love most . It also expose me to new things and the opportunity to sharing ideas with friends.
I intend going into crypotocurrency, learning more about it and I find this platform, STEEMIT as a good one for me.

QUOTE:

The down fall of a man is not the end of his life

this my Introduction post
Please show some love 😍❤

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @omemma, welcome to steemit family. For verification you need to add an image to your profile. This is very necessary so as to validate your introduction.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Mam. @ngoenyi For the correction. I have uploaded my profile and cover picture already. Thanks once again. It's much appreciated.

@tipu curate

Hi bro
Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much @tipu. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thanks @durbisrodriguez for welcoming me.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @omemma. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Curation Rate- 2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @omemma,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65