ACHIVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY @MEYMEYSHOPS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211009_154327_184~2.jpg

ABOUT ME

My name is Mrs Onyeije Favour, a native of Amaekpu Ohafia in Ohafia Local Government Area of Abia State Nigeria.

Family Background

I am happly married to my industrious and caring husband Mr Mackson O.Kalu.
We have three children who are all in the tertiary education. We are God fearing family and we love people.

IMG_20211009_161803_569.jpg
With my son, Ephraim Kelechi Onyeije

I am into trading of clothing materials and as well as whatever legitimate business to support my family.

Hobbies

I love singing and reading

Conclusion

I came in contact with STEEMIT through my sister in-law @meymeyshops who is teaching me how to go about making quality post in this platform. I am very glad to belong here and I promise to do my best in helping myself as well as others to join STEEMIT.

Thank you very much for this wonderful opportunity.

I am yours truly,
@onyeijefavour.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@onyeijefavour, your achievement task has been Verified. You may now continue with the next achievement task.
Rate-2

Loading...

Hello @onyeijefavour,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @onyeijefavour,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55