What happened to SmartSteem?? ((How to Undelegate your SP on @smartsteem))

I have been gone for about 2 years now and I know I missed some drama here. I had some SP staked with @smartsteem and used their services to help promote some of my posts. I really thought it was a pretty successful way of boosting yourself onto the platform and earning some extra SP along the way. I just got back so I havent looked at all the details quite yet.

As far as I know is this:

Their Web domain is for Sale
Screenshot (4).png

I also read on their profile they were planning on creating their own token and having people stake their tokens they made with them?? Not sure how that was going to completely work either. It seems they just really didnt execute their plan.

I managed to get my SP Undelegated thru:

http://steemworld.org/

1. Login to your profile and then go to delegations located on the left menu.

Screenshot (1).png

2. Hit the 'X' Button on your delegated SP

Screenshot (3).png

It will take up to 5 days for your SP to be fully back onto the platform. Hope this helps anyone else who was just confused as I was trying to figure out what the hell happened to @smartsteem.
In the end Im really bummed theyre no longer operating, I thought it was a great idea and really wish they wouldve done a better job putting together the next part of their project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68