Pinkiy Chopra @piniky Achievement 1 | 05,04,2024

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

IMG_20240405_123204.jpg
Assalamu alaikum My Name is Pinkiy Chopra I don't have any experience about crypto than we know about @steemit one we watch reels on Instagram sundely a reels see and we know about steemit I have no experience about steemit can you guide This is my first #achievement1

Where I live?

asia-1296989_1280.png
I live Pakistan it is very beautiful country I like it very much.

About My Family
hands-2847508_1280.jpg
My Family Has Four Members
Me,my sister,my father,my mother

About My Profession
My dream to become a content creator but my luck is bad than we start crypto but no experience.

Thank You To Read My Post.
God Bless You To All.

Sort:  
Loading...

Greeting @pinkiy

Welcome to the Steemit platform, we are pleased that you have decided to join to share original and quality content.

I invite you to review the requirements of achievement 1 to continue complying with the achievement program provided by the Newcomers community

You can check the following link for Steemit's content policies, It is important to know them so as not to fall into any fault.
https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

I wish you success

 last month 

Thanks For Guide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66