Achievement 1: Verification through introduction @pounce3087

IMG-20230308-WA0000.jpg

introduction

Hello steemians,
My name is favour omarayeirue i am 16 years old am from warri delta state nigeria am still a student and also am a fashion designer.

my experience on cryptocurrency

I dont have much experience on cryptocurrencies but am excited about it, am always looking for ways i could learn more about it but thanks to this platform i might be able to know and understand more about cryptocurrency.

my hobby/dislike

I love watching exciting and action movies including animation movies i also love playing videogame,my best videogames is free fire the game is very exciting and fun to play,i hate being insulted and making fun off .

how i knew steemit

I'm excited to join the Steemit community and I'm eager to make the most out of it . My goal is to create content that motivate and inspire other, as well as share my gaming experience . I found out about Steemit and its possibilities from @goodnews11, and I'm determined to build my presence on the platform and achieve my goals .

my purpose of steemit

My purpose for being here is to expand my knowledge, develop new relationships, network with like-minded individual, and share my perspectives with a global audience .
I am confident that my presence on the platform can make a positive difference in the Steemit community. I'm enthusiastic about connecting with other Steemians, learning from their experiences, and expanding my understanding of the Steemit platform .
My intention is to produce impactful content that motivate and inspire individual, leading to a positive impact on their live . Through Steemit, I'm thrilled to be in a position to create meaningful content that can make a difference in the world .
I'm a firm believer in the internet's potential to bring about significant change, and I'm confident that this Steemit platform is capable of facilitating this change . My passion for creating content and helping other drives me to explore all of the possibilities Steemit offers .

Wishing you a pleasant day ahead!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @goodnews11 validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 last year 

@pounce3087 welcome to steemit world

Thanks for commenting on my post

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us, in addition to a photo and current verification poster

 last year 

@ngoenyi I invited @pounce3087 to steemit and he has done is his achievement 1 task

Ok, @wilmer1988 will review it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46