MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @presh07 MENTORED BY @alexanderpeace

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIT VILLE!

It is such a pleasure to be here on this platform, It is like a dream come true to be a part of this thrilling community. I have heard a lot about steemit and also thought through about joining the community after i was introduced to it by my mentor @alexanderpeace. Without hesitation, i decided to commit my time to learn and experience the journey.

I consider this platform as an opportunity to grow in knowledge and skill and to accept any challenge that comes with it. Crossing path with steemit through @alexanderpeace would definitively be a story to inspire the upcoming young talented minds.

IMG-20240205-WA0014.jpg
Hello Steemit.

PROFILE:
I am Irabor Precious Omoh by name, I hail from Esan West LGA, Ekpoma, Edo state, Nigeira. I was born and brought up in the city of Lagos, Ijanikin. I was born on the 17th day of July 2004.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:
I schooled at Rocland nursery, primary and secondary schools situated at Ijanikin, Lagos. I am currently in the University of Benin City to obtain the B.sc./B.ed. Economics and Statistics Education.

IMG-20231231-WA0038.jpg
My friend and I @presh07

HOBBIES:
I love Graphics designing
Decoration
Studying
Football⚽️/ basketball🏀
Meeting new people
Dancing
Watching Movies
Playing games and being a Tech enthusiast.

IMG-20231223-WA0021.jpeg
@presh07 My Jersey and football

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT:
@alexanderpeace introduced to steemit about 4 days ago and without hesitation I joined. I am really greatful for this opportunity you have shared with me @alexanderpeace, I promise to spend and dedicate time to be consistent in learning and developing myself.

I believe this is a platform that would help me grow and will help nurture me into the fulfilling my potentials and to express better. I am looking forward to connecting with great minds and wonderful people.

Thank you.
Sincerely, presh07.
@goodybest

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Such a nice introduction you wrote.
I wish you a lot of 🍀 and ❤️

 3 months ago 

Hi dear presh07 you're welcome to steemit you will surely love it here. I hope you will turn your hobbies into writing, i would like to see you dancing, teaching us how to decorate and graphic design too. Please for your achievement task to be verified, upload your current selfie with your mentor. Tag me when you are done

Hi goodybest, Thank you for welcoming me. I'm sorry i won't be able to provide a selfie picture with my mentor reason being that we stay very far from each other, I mean I'm currently in school in a different state from where she is in the country. Thank you for your understanding. @goodybest.

 3 months ago 

Okay Presh change your verification photo to a new one this time take the selfie beside a tree and write the current date on the verification paper and upload, tag me when you're done ✅

I've done it ma

 3 months ago 

Greetings ma @goodybest, your attention is needed pls

 3 months ago 

Hello ma’am @goodybest. She doesn’t stay in the same city with me. She stays in Benin while am in rivers state.

Good morning ma
I've done what you asked me do ma'am
I'm looking forward for the verification of my achievement 1.
Thank you ma

Loading...
 4 months ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit. Hope you have fun and enjoy ur time here. She was invited by me, pls verify her. Thank you @goodybest, @inspiracion and greeters.

 3 months ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit dear @presh07
. You will enjoy it here.

Cc: @inspiracion @goodybest @wilmer1988

 3 months ago 

Why are you using WhatsApp image as verification photo? This is not acceptable, you have to change it to a new one again.

1000037739.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85