My Introduction Post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello,
I am Rafik.

I'm a studnt of Sheikh Hasina Institute of Health Technology Islam pur,jamalpur.

IMG20200819163510.jpg

I'm from jamalpur in Bangladesh . Iam 18 years old.

I live in a big famil. Our family consists of 7 member. My fathe, mother and only sister are others four members.

My birth day is on 15 April 2002
I am single.

My hobby is gardening. Hobby is something that one likes to do in one's spare tim. It is developed through a constant and systematic proces.

Hobby play an important role in developing one's personality.
There are anotherh hobbies like flying kites, reading books, periodicals,swimmin, to listening music etc.

My favorite day of the week is fri day because it is holi day. My favorite month is winter.

My best friend's name Nahin.
I study English becaus English is now an international language. The would has now became a global village.

Nowadays many people belive that English will help us to get a good job and better salarie. Al most all the books in different branches of scinence and technology are either written or translated in English.

So, English is a must for higher education and international communication.

I want to become a Bangladeshi Army in future. I want to service my country.

I was invited in steemit by @bd-steemian team.They informed me about this beautiful platform.
@nahin550 also help me.

Stay home,
Stay Life..

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit @rafik33

Welcome to this community. Follow @steemitblog and take part in #thediarygame. Be with steemit. Thanks

Welcome to steemit community.

Hi @rafik33 !
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Gardening is very good hobby. As you said its your hobby, so I think you have your own garden. Whats types of plant basically you have planted in your garden? (Flower/vegetable / Fruits)

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game.

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

You may now proceed to the next achievementtask following the article
greeting from @tarpan

Hi @rafik33 . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

 4 years ago 

Welcome @rafik brother.
Hope you will explore yourself in the steemit.
Lots of similarity with you.

Hi @rafik33 welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

 4 years ago 

Hi, @rafik33.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Hi @rafik33, Welcome to steemit brother .. it's great to hear that you got a family with 7 members .. wow it's really great to have lot of siblings .. keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58