Achievement 1: My introduction post/// 26-01-2024

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum . I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I live in Parbatipur police station in Dinajpur district of Bangladesh. My steemit id name is @raripon I want to work in estimate platform I present my brief introduction to you.

1000017780.jpg

My name is Ratna Khatun. My family consists of mother, father, grandparents and we are three sisters. We have no brothers except three sisters. I passed SSC from Parvatipur Talimunnecha Mahila Madrasa. Now I am currently studying in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College. I can sew Nakshi Kantha besides studying. I currently work in sewing machine and I study. My father is a cattle trader by profession.

1000017784.jpg

He buys cows and gives them to slaughterhouses. He conducts his business by walking around the area or going to the market at different times of the day. I love my father. My father loves me too. As I am the youngest daughter in the family, I am very well taken care of. My mother is a housewife. He looks after our house and looks after us. In our family we are still cared for and nurtured by our mother. My elder sister is married. Me and my sister are still studying.

1000017782.jpg

I hear about this platform from my cousin. His ID name is @mdparvaj, I hope you will give me the opportunity to work on this platform.

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago (edited)

Welcome

 4 months ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform. Hope you will work with us honestly.

 4 months ago 

I will always try to present something good to you

To verify your achievement, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

You must answer why you use WhatsApp images? this is not valid

 4 months ago (edited)

Dear sir @wilmer1988

While opening the ID, he took a picture from his phone and sent it to me through WhatsApp. I'm sorry, from next time I won't make this mistake again sir.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

I recommend you use the #newcomer tag for the next 90 days so you can get special support from the platform for new users

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@nahela>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Make sure you power up at least 50% of your reward immediately it pays out it's the only way to grow your account
Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73