Achievement 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings everyone

IMG_20210420_001557.jpg

My name is Remuel Bacani, 27 years old I am happily married and have a pretty daughter.
I'm originally from the Pearl of the Orient Seas (The Philippines), but now I'm currently residing at The Land of the Rising Sun (Japan)

grad pic.jpg
I'm a Bachelor's degree holder in Mechanical Engineering, and I had 3 years of experience in this field, but now I am currently a Technical Intern Trainee here in Japan
Right now I am interested in crypto/cryptocurrencies/blockchain, though I do not know this field right now, maybe in the future with the help of all the good people here in STEEMIT I will gain ideas and understand exactly how it works.

IMG_20180823_040538.jpg

IMG_20180823_041055.jpg

IMG_20180823_041719.jpg

IMG_20180823_042433.jpg
My hobbies are traveling, exploring new places, taking pictures, listening to music, eating/cooking, playing sports and I am also interested in learning new things. as the saying goes "The only constant in life is change".
in this platform, I want to share my experiences, my knowledge, and everything I know to help or to inform others.
That's all for my introduction, I'm looking forward to being a part of the STEEMIT community.
I would also like to thank @cryptokannon for your guide and never-ending support for the newcomers to this platform

Best regards and always keep safe and healthy everyone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to #steemit @remtubz! Keep on steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

You intro is very good your pictures shows you must travel one place to another and you likes travelling
You intro post is awesone. Keep it up!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a esta hermosa plataforma y gran familia. Mucho éxito!

There is a Japan community here if you like
https://steemit.com/created/hive-161179

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Noted, thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a steemit, igual que tu soy nueva muchos exitoss...

 3 years ago 

Gran presentacion amigo, bienvenido a steemit, igual que tu soy nueva

 3 years ago 

Welcome in this platform. You can Great in this platform

 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

Welcome to Steemit! 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me and for the verification, @cryptokannon.
これからよろしくおねがいします

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63