Achievement 5 Task 1 by @rokibulsanto : Review Steemworld.org|| (30-5-2021)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, dear steemians. I have completed achievements 1 to 4. Today I'm writing achievement 5 which is based on steemworld.org built by @steemchiller. Let's start.

All your Steemit account information contains in steemworld.org It helps you to track your account activity , transaction and information of Steemit account.

home.PNG
Home page

At first, you have to sign in with your private posting key. For this, click on Sign in located in the right up corner. Then you will get a pop-up window that asks you to enter the username & key.

signIN.PNG

HOW TO CHECK REWARD SUMMARY

First of all, I typed steemworld.com on my browser and it took to steemworld interface then I log in with my steem user name and password, after logging in successfully I saw several options such as; Dashboard, witness overview Block Explorer, Account watch, etc. so I click on Dashboard and it took me to another interface that has all the details of my account, then I click in stats and scrolling down I met my reward summary that displays all my rewards, in my own case, it shows: all the time, last 30 Days and last 7 Days. The rewards also show Curation SP, Author SP, STEEM, and SBD

rewardSummary_LI.jpg

DELEGATIONS


Delegations simply mean sharing your steem power (SP) to other users so that they can vote, comment, and other activities.

TYPES DELEGATIONS


There are two basic types of delegations:
Incoming Delegations;
Incoming delegations are those steem power that is shared to you by another user so as to enable you to vote, post, etc., and other activities.

Outgoing Delegations;
outgoing delegations are those ones you shared with other users


HOW TO DELEGATE STEEM POWER (SP)

On your dashboard ofsteemworld.org, by your left-hand side after Stats, Balances, etc. you will get to the delegation tab click on it and it will display your delegation summary and towards your right-hand side you will delegate, click on it and fill in the user you are delegating to, and the amount then clicks ok.

delegation_LI.jpg

HOW TO CHECK INCOMING AND OUTGOING VOTES

In order to check both your incoming and outgoing vote, click on the Stats tab go down then you will see vote count. In my own account, I have 26 outgoing votes and 48 incoming votes. Towards the right-hand side, you will equally see Inc. Votes… and Out. Votes... Clicking on them will display more details of your incoming and outgoing votes with their charts.

inOUtVotes_LI.jpg

incomming.PNG

outgonig.PNG

HOW TO CHECK YOUR ACCOUNT OPERATIONS FOR THE PAST 7 AND WHAT ALL DETAILS CAN BE CHECKED.

When you scroll down after logging to steemworld dashboard you will get to Account Operations, it displays the current day and the past seven days' account operations, you can filter it to display incoming and outgoing operations in your account. The account operations show votes, vote post, comments, rewards, earnings. It shows all the operations in your accounts and the users involved.

accountOperations.PNG

WHAT ARE AUTHOR, CURATION, AND BENEFICIARY REWARDS?

Author Rewards: Any user on steemit that has shared any blog post is an author, and the rewards (earnings) you get from such a post or comments you made are called authors rewards. Curation Reward; When you value and upvotes another author's post, you gain curation rewards. Beneficiary Reward: This feature enables the author of the post to share the post rewards with another user. In order to actualize this, the author needs to add a certain percentage he/she wants the beneficiary to get. For the past 7 days, the author's reward is 0.15SP while the curation reward is 0.00SP.

HOW TO CHECK UPVOTE VALUE AT DIFFERENT VOTING WEIGHTS


When I log in to steemworld dashboard, the first thing I saw was my vote amount with different percentage values. Beside it is a circular wheel slider that can further give the value of votes at different percentages. For my account, my vote value from 1% - 100% is 0.00.

votingWeights1_LI.jpg

votingWeights2_LI.jpg


This is my post for Achievement 5 Task 1. I'm requesting you to check my task of reviewing Steemworld.org.

Thanks to @cryptokannon for the valuable Instruction Post.

Best Regards

@rokibulsanto

Sort:  

Hey @rokibulsanto, this is Aniqa Mashkoor a greeter helper

Congratulations you have successfully completed your achievement 5 task 1 about steemworld.org. You can move towards the completion of your task 2 at your convenience, The task of this achievement is about SteemScan.com.

TASK RATE:2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @aniqamashkoor to approve my task .❤
I have completed 5 achievements but didn’t get any curation. Please support me by curation.
Requesting to- @aniqamashkoor 💖😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75