ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @sadat007:INTRODUCTION POST.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

photo_2021-05-24_23-28-57.jpg

Hello everyone am in the person Mohammed Sadat a 22 year old from tamale the northern part of Ghana.I school at the Tamale Technical University a level 300 student offering accounting.
Accounting is a family legacy to me because my family is made up of accountants and am aspiring to be one in the near future.
I’ve no knowledge of cryptocurrencies but due to a close friend @kasib07 who has enlightened me on them and even introduced me to this platform where i can blog and earn,i’m so greatful buddy.
Am a very lovely fun person to be around with and I enjoy making my friends laugh.i have so many hobbies some being reading,swimming and eating.
I like football so much and my favorite club is Chelsea and there no way I ever miss out on any of their matches because am a die hard fan.
I love music so much and I like any song that sounds good to the ear because I don’t have a favorite music genre am an all round type of person,I listen to pop,dancehall,rap,RnB all of them.
Am an honest person and I hate lies and that of fake friends too.
I feel so happy being on Steemit and I promise to post good content,make you all like my posts on my journey on this platform and many more.

Thank you all for your time

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro avoid Plagiarism post good content and wished you well here

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit bro 😁

 3 years ago 

Hi @sadat007,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

thank u

Hello @sadat007,

Welcome to the blockchain, i am Nathaniel, your country rep and i am here to help with anything you may need and guide your journey on the blockchain. Thanks for completing your achievement 1 tasks, i look forward to your achievement 2.

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sadat007,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro avoid Plagiarism post good content and wished you well here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70