You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Steemit Crypto Academy 125SP Booster 🚀

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02,
@steemcurator03, @rishabh99946, @sm-shagor, @cryptogecko.

I have already completed all my achievements, but I am not able to participate in assignments due to my low reputation and steem power.

Please help.

Sort:  

Hello, @cryptokannon.

Please help my friend @sahab1992 achieve the milestones needed for starting the assignment writing. He is a dedicated and hard-working person but the milestones are a huge barrier for him. I can vouch for him. if you help him achieve the milestones, he will work towards building his steem power.

CC:

@steemcurator01

Really amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17