Achievement :1 My introduction post to Steem newcomers community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi friends.

How are you? I hope all you are well.

Thank you @tarpan to invite me on the steem.

This is sahin82 from Dinajpur,Bangladesh. Still i am a student.I am 25 years old.My religion is Muslim.

Today i want to introduced myself.I have never introduced myself before in this platform.

Mostly i want to say,My aim is to use this platform to express different topics,creativitie, My own innate talent, some amazing beauty of nature to speak on this platform and share it with Everyone.

The reason i came to this platforms is because i have heard that it is a quality and great platform that will help me move more towards creativity. I can share quality blogs,photographics,instincts and creativity on this platform.

My introduction :

Name : Sahin

Age : 25

Profession : Student

Division : Rangpur

Zilla : Dinajpur

Upazilla: Parbatipur

Village : North huglipara

received_304377780829388.jpeg

My Family :

There are 5 members in our family.My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife.I have a brother and a sister.I am the youngest in my family, my brother and sister are older, my older brother works in company

received_675395869681411.jpeg

received_313700399684180.jpeg

My education :

I am still a student. I am a master's final year student of M.S.S.I passed s.s.c from jnanankur pilot high school in 2012 Then in 2014 i passed higher secondary from parbatipur adarsha degree college.

My hobby:

My favourite hobby is playing cricket and I also playing football.But beyond that I have an important hobby that I want to develop as an ideal teacher in the future.

received_578476709493004.jpeg

Since i am now i have a lot to learn and i will get it steemit shortly its a goal for me.I wants to contribute for the steem blockchain. I think is a great opportunity for me.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations so much for joining the Steem platform I hope you will share your daily activities on this blog and I invite you to participate in The Daily Diary Game Season 2 game Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother.
Please join 'the daily diary game' season 2.

You join the daily diary game. I will give you all the support you need.
And you follow @steemitblog. Then you can see their daily updates.

Have a great day

 4 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to steemit bro !

Thanks bro

Thanks bro

Welcome to the Steam platform bro. Hopefully you will post and comment regularly and participate in Season 2 of the Daily Diary

Hi @sahin82,
You are mostly welcome to Steemit. 😍 Keep posting and enjoying yourself here.
Best regards!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

환영합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73