Achievement1- Verification through my Introduction on steemit by @shafiul3

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

About Me

Hi Dear friends,

How are you? I hope you are all well. Below is brief introduction about myself.

sh1.jpg

I am Shafiul Zafor Islam. I am from #Bangladesh. I am 18 years old and I am a student. I have 4 members in my family. I am the elder son of my parents and we are 2 brothers, my parents. My Father is a farmer and my mother is a house-maker.

Education

I passed Alim (equal of HSC) in 2020. We did not take the exam due to Kobid-19, so we got auto promotion as per the government decision. I passed class five from Madrasha and passed Dakhil (equal of SSC) from Madrasha. Now I will Admitted in Honours and also fazil (equal BA) into well known educational institute.

sh2.jpg

Hoobies

I love playing cricket the most. I also like to play football. Moreover I help him in his work on my father's land in his spare time. Our family situation is not very good so when I have time I work on other people's land and help my father financially.

3.jpg

I like to play games on mobile when I have time. I also help my mother a lot of the time.

How I Find steemit?

I first heard about STEEMIT from my friend @sr-adnan. He tells me a lot about STEEMIT.

He is a friend of my village. She explains to me in a very good way about STEEMIT and teaches me how to post. Even then I get a lot of ideas about steemit from YouTube. I know the name @steem-bangladesh community from my friend.

Here I can learn how to write a good post and how to do it. I can learn a lot from this tutorial post on @tarpan Brother and @toufiq777 brother.

I also see the quality full post here. Such as @rex-sumon brother post is very much inspire me.

Thanks a lot for giving your valuable time to my post.


Respected Cc:- @cryptokannon

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@tarpan and
@belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your nice introduce. follow @steemitblog post for guidelines.

@shafiul3 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-31-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-23

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67