Achievement 1: My Introduction To Steemit | @shaharyarbaig

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit!
I hope you are all good in this Covid 19 and spending good time with your friends and family I joined steemit back in December 2017 but at that time there have no task about completing achievements So today I made my achievement 1 task to introduce myself on this platform

MySelf


Name, Age & Place:


My name is Shaharyar Abdul Razak and I’m 24 years old live in Faisalabad the beautiful city of Pakistan

My Pictures For Verification:

sel.jpeg

My Qualification:


Recently, I studied bachelor of Petroleum Engineering from Changzhou University China Changzhou city Jiangsu province and successfully get my diploma
Here are my images In China
Selfie with my class friend in China

4.jpeg

1.jpeg

2.jpeg


My Hobbies:


Listing Music when I feel stress I also love playing cricket with my street friends play Computer Games reading books for getting inspiration also love visiting different places with my friends.

What I'll Post on Steemit:


I will post about my daily life routine some inspiration for younger youth and my most interest is in photography

How I know this Platform & My knowledge about Crypto


Honestly, I don't know anything about crypto but now I saw a community here on steemit name steemit crypto academy and I decided to learn about crypto from that community
My cousin @bendany introduced me to steemit back in 2017 and earn good money before from this platform now I will again do hard work to earn some money

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Hi @shaharyarbaig

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

thanks,surely will follow,and take part in The diary Game

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Steemit is a much better platform. By joining Steemit, you can build relationships with people from all over the world. You can also learn about the culture of different countries. From here you can learn a lot.

My contests:

Night Photography Challenge | 10 Steem Prize Pool

Cityscape Photography Challenge || 8 Steem Prize Pool

Food Photography Challenge | 12 Steem Prize Pool

Wildlife Photography Challenge | 12 Steem Prize Pool

Fashion Photography Challenge | 12 Steem Prize Pool

FOOTBALL PREDICTIONS CONTEST SEASON 2 DAY #13

FOOTBALL PREDICTIONS CONTEST SEASON 2 DAY #14

Compilation of Ongoing Contests on Steemit 🏆 17 May 2021 🏆 5% of this post will go to BD Charity

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates.

All the best. Hope you will do well.

 3 years ago 

Yeah thanks and lets hope for the best.

 3 years ago 

Happy to see you again good luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks,good to see you too

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shaharyarbaig,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43