ACHIEVEMENT 1: @sharatots- SELF-INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day steemians! How are you doing friends. I hope that you guyz are doing well eventhough we face the challenges and affected amidst of this pandemic. Still we need to have a strength and encouragement to keep stand and keep doing for our family.

Its been a long time since my last memories of posting here. I have given a chance to meet true friends in this platform. But due to a situation where I belong now in my new comfort zone the reason is first "connection". Yes, you read it correctly "connection". I think it was two years ago since my last post. Second, disappointed and depressed. But before that, let me share my new update for you to know more about me steemians..

LET ME INTRODUCE TO YOU MYSELF STEEMIANS:

20210417_105135.jpg
2021 I hope this year is a friutful one to begin with my steemit friends.

Hi steemians I am Sarah Jane Canada from Philippines, 28 years old a resident of Municipality of Pamplona, Negros Oriental, Phillipines. Single but taken..hehe. I'm a graduate of Bachelors of Elementary Education with a code name @sharatots. I am the eldest of the family.

20210405_104328.jpg
Sharing with you friends this is my youngest brother Epoy he is a grade ten.

20210304_183257.jpg
I'm a grade one adviser handling modular distance learning and following health safety protocols. I am presently teaching in a public school for one year now and designated of the far flung areas in Municipality of Pamplona.

I have reasons why I realized to have steemit again eventhough I failed before on making blog I hope this will be my fruitful year of blogging because in my previous blog I am so disappointed and totally depressed wanna know why? Read till the end.

As a newbie, I'm so glad of receiving rewards from my generous friends. I've got my rewards a total of 104 steem dollars and I tried to transfer my steem dollars to blocktrades. After trading I'm so excited of waiting to have my exchange but sad to say I'm waiting for nothing because I don't know where it was going. And imagine it was congregated for how many months, days and time efforts. But now I already move on of murmuring of those days...hehehe...and I want to stand and try again.

20200804_164410.jpg

This is yours truly I wanna with you about this area where all students will be doing online class and doing research assignment. This is 40 kms from our house to house connection. We do not have signal or connection in our home because we are living in a low land area. I will do my best to keep in touch with guyz.

Thank you to my kumare @mayann and @ruby09 for the encouragement and inspiration and
@cryptokannon for posting which made me inspired upon reading his/her blog. This is my first enrtry achievement.

That's all for today my steemit friends. I hope you will like this. Thank you for reading and sharing your good heart.
god bless everyone!

Keep steeming!

Please follo,resteem and upvote me:

@sharatots

Sort:  

Hi @sharatots

Warm greetings from "Best Of Bangladesh Community".I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :

IMG_15042021_012611_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Click here to join our community


Have a nice day. Be happy as always.

See you soon.

 3 years ago 

Hi good day @bangladesh.com thank you so much for the invitation. God bless us all.

 3 years ago 

Hey @sharatots
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend @sarveshnegi2811 for the support. MORE POWER

Hello @sharatots,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hi @sharatots,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hi @sharatots! Welcome to Steemit.
It's nice to see you among SaturdayMemories' subscribers. I invite you to take part in the Creative travel cafe contest :)
Sincerely, founder @olga.maslievich

 3 years ago 

Hi mem @olga.maslievich how are my friend. Thank you so much for the comment and invitation. More power.

Welcome to Steemit @sharatots.

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).

Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Have a great day ahead @inspiracion thank you for welcoming me in this platform. MOre power and God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86