ACHIEVEMENT 1 ,MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210923221041.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is well. My name is Sharmin. I am 23 years old. I live in Bangladesh. Bangladesh is a very beautiful country. We are known as Bengalis in Macheva and are proud to be citizens of Bangladesh. The name of our village is Singherkathi. Even though our village is small, it is impossibly beautiful. In the morning the birds wake up to the call. Little kids go to school in the morning. School life was the best part of my life. Always Miss My Village Life and friends of school life. Going to school with my father was a very sweet feeling.

I came to the city after passing SSC from our small beautiful village and am studying Botany at Government Brajmohan College for SEHC and then Honors 3rd year for graduation. I participate in any culture program of the college. I love to express my talent in different ways. I got GPA 5 in SSC and HSC continuously. We are 2 brothers and 1 sister. I am the youngest in the family. My father's name is Nur Hossain Khan and he is an acting teacher. And mother, housewife I am my father I am proud of my mother and wish her a long life. I get full support from my family for my studies and everything. I want to get a good job after finishing my studies. And I want to do something for my family and society. I wish blessings to all so that I can do something good in the future after finishing my studies.

Everyone has different types of hobbies. I have a lot of hobbies besides studying. I like to cook, I love to cook, my favorite dishes and to serve them beautifully. Gardening is one of my hobbies. I like to take care of small flowering plants every day. I like to go for walks. I like leisure. I like skin care, regular exercise. I like to get up in the morning and do light exercise every day. I try to pray regularly. Sometimes I talk to my parents to give them time. It feels good to do. You can ask me about anything. Photography is my other hobby. I like to take pictures around. It feels good to spend time with family. The habit of reading books on rainy days. Humayun Ahmed is a favorite author. Every book written by him takes away the mind. Going to sleep while reading a book is a habit.

I get along very well with everyone and I don't know if it's good or bad. Although I like it very much.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @sharmin001,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69303.67
ETH 3657.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22