Achievement- 1 My identity post.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

received_620458422212311.jpeg

Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I learned about steemit from @asad44 and @bd-steemian @raynfet. I had no idea before about steemit. This is the first time I have known. Many thanks to ynraynfet.

IMG_20200807_090621.jpg

I am MD Khalek shorker from Sirajganj, Bangladesh. My age: 23 years
I almost finished my studies, I finished my degree. Now I am studying for Masters.
I have 6 parents, three brothers and a younger sister. I am the eldest in the family.

I am preparing myself for the current unemployed job. I have enough ideas about the internet. I know a little bit of work on the computer.

There is nothing difficult to say about my lifestyle. I move in a very normal way. I prefer sweet foods and beef. A few of my favorite colors are purple, yellow. I love traveling, I love going to new places.

Hopefully I can remember all of Steemit's instructions. See you in a new blog.
Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!

Hi @shorkerkhalek welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @shorkerkhalek.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Hi @shorkerkhalek. Welcome to steemit . Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME

Glad to see you around. You are mostly welcome on board. I believe you would keep stepping up in this community as long as you are conversant with the updates and engage with other steemian. It's great seeing you here. follow @steemitblog for updates, and participate in different contests. Join the ongoing #thediarygame and have fun. You are welcome.

Hi @shorkerkhalek !
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game.

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

You may now proceed to the next achievementtask following the article
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by the Steem Greeters from the STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73