Application for Greeter Helper by @sofian88

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210526-210039.jpg

Dear @cryptokannon ...!

Thanks to @cryptokannon and the Steemit Team for the invitation and opportunity to become helpers in the Newcomer Community on this platform.

My name is Sofian, I was born in North Aceh District, Aceh Province, Indonesia, currently I work as a humanitarian activist and work in one of the programs engaged in the development of uninhabitable housing for the poor, and I have joined and become part of The steemit.com platform since January 2018, since then I have been actively creating content and learning in various existing communities, there are many experiences that I get here with other steemians.

I was not active because of my busy work and spent a lot of time in social activities as a humanitarian activist, but now I am back active and reintroducing myself thanks to invitations from friends, @klen.civil who is currently very active in the steem.amal program, @heriadi who has just been elected as the Representative of the State of Indonesia and also @irawandedy who is currently serving as Greeter Helpers, were the first 3 people who invited me to become active again in steemit. Currently I have completed achievement tasks 1 to 6 along with a summary of all achievement tasks.

Based on the post Application-to-greeter-helper-open by @cryptokannon, I am interested in applying and become part of the volunteer who will fill the position as Assistant Greeter, I will work closely with all the teams involved to help newcomers complete all tasks achievement.

As a consideration, I can help guide newcomers to write Prestasi in two languages, namely Indonesian and English, but if a new user uses a language other than these two languages ​​I will do the translation first through Google translate and other translation tools, even though it is an application. it allows us to use it.

The following are some of the categories and criteria that we will examine in writing the achievement task as well as providing direction for newcomers to immediately proceed to the next stage of the achievement task;

Achievement 1

I will check the user's personal biodata starting from the name, address, age, purpose of joining Steemit and where he knows this platform, the goal is to avoid the appearance of fake accounts such as double accounts and plagiarism.

Achievement 2

For achievement 2, I will examine how users use the post button, activate button, onwer button and other key functions that newcomers have picked up via pdf download

Achievement 3

In this achievement task 3 I will check the authenticity of writing technically by not making any efforts to plagiarize from other people's writings and also see how new users create examples of writing and images that include quotes from other authors.

Achievement 4

For achievement 4 I will check newcomer posts using at least 5 markdowns, and to complete this task users are advised to use any other markdowns needed to be able to fine-tune the appearance of subsequent posts.

Achievement 5

In achievement task 5 we will provide an understanding for newcomers to be able to understand the mechanics of tools related to the Platform, such as steemworld.org steemscan.com steemyy.com and steemdb.io because all these tools are important for all newcomers to understand.

Achievement 6

Here I will examine newcomers in understanding the use of voting and curation and get involved in existing communities.


And here are my achievements posts starting from Achievements 1 to 6:

  1. Achieviement 1 by @sofian88 task : introduce your self
  2. Achievement 2 By @sofian88 Task : Basic Security on Steem
  3. Achievement 3 by @sofian88 task : Content Etiquette
  4. Achievement 4 by @sofian88 Task : Applying Markdowns
  5. Achievement 5 By @sofian88

'6. Achievement 6 by @sofian88 : Understanding Curation and Community


I am a hard worker who is ready to work full time and has high integrity and loyalty, can also work in groups and independently, which I can use as capital to join the greeting support team.


Sort:  

Good luck with your application @sofian88.

And congratulations for being the first person to successfully pass through my Minnow Mentorship scheme.

 3 years ago 

I came to this level thanks to your full support. thank you for bringing me to be Minnow.


And I hope I can help you to greet newcomers.

He is a good worker, diligent and creative.
Good luck friends
...

 3 years ago 

Don't praise me too much, you are a teacher as well as a good friend who always guides me

Hi @sofian88

Thank you for being willing to help the steem greeter team

I hope your application is accepted

Best regard

@heriadi

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support, I hope this will be a good start.

 3 years ago 

Im happy if you join with us, you're workers are reliable and I like your performance.

cc : @cryptokannon

 3 years ago 

Thank you my seniors
You are one of the people who contributed the most to nurturing me at Steemit


Hopefully we have the opportunity to work as a team

 3 years ago 

Terbaaiikkk

 3 years ago 

Good luck my bro with your application

I'm always cheering for you here, and thank you for putting really meaningful colors on this platform since you were active again.

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend, I have absorbed a lot of knowledge from you so far.


And thank you for inviting me to join the @steem.amal program

 3 years ago 

good luck friend. we are here to always support friends

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support, 👍

 3 years ago 

Wish your luck @sofian88

We are confident in the credibility and performance of you, my friend 👍

 3 years ago 

I have learned a lot from you about Steemit starting 2018, thank you for supporting me, have a nice day

 3 years ago 

I wish you get what you want.
Don't stop here, I sure you are one of the best to be a greeter helper.
Cause I have learned with you too much about the steemet.
especially now I've made an achievement 5.1 because your knowledge about achievement is so good and detail.

Good luck and for the second time I say Thank's you.💪👍

 3 years ago 

You've done well on Achievement 5.1 assignments, it's nice to see your reputation grow. thank you for your support

 3 years ago 

Thank's you...
🙂

 3 years ago 

Congratulations my bro... 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support

 3 years ago 

Cool... I hope you get this position...

 3 years ago 

Thank you, teacher, I have a lot to learn from you🙏

 3 years ago 

congratulations and good luck @ sopian88 I am ready to support you, so that you are successful.

 3 years ago 

I hope we both achieve success here
Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59