My Self Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Solomon Salau. I am of age 30, I hailed from a family of four where I happen to be the first child. My both parents are alive, strong and in good health. I live in Lagos Nigeria. My course of study in the higher education is computer Engineering from Yaba college of engineering.

I love impacting in people's life. I am a goal and a success oriented person, I believe so much in results. I have been in crypto currency trading since 5 years ago. I love dancing and singing,meeting people, relating and multivating them. One of the paramount things I enjoyed doing at all times are reading books and listening to inspirational songs.

Am really passionate about helping people that are less privileged . One of my future commitment is to alleviate poverty wherever I find myself by creating employment opportunities for everyone in my own capacity.

I dislike people with pride and lying tongues. I will love to concentrate and love to see posts that are educational, multinational, entertainment and live touching related posts.

I was referred to this website by a friend
@souljay
IMG-20210226-WA0026.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-32-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-24

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

@somsal2008 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Welcome to steemit bro, i believe you'll add more vaule, i hope to see your explore the blockchain with your mathematical skills and other potentials you possess.

Welcome to steemit @somsal2008,

Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement post tasks and follow @steemitblog for updates.

Welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Hi, @somsal2008.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81