Achievement 2: Basic Security on the Steemit platform@tahirajannat

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum to all my dear friends. Today is my second posting.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 01.15.00.jpg

I am still new to this platform, but i have been shown a lot love and affection by you. I hope you will continue to support me. Today's topic is Steemit Security, which refers to the safety of your steemit.

Accountwe all use social media such as facebook, youtube, etc. Steemit is a social media website and blogging platform that is blockchain-based.

When you or I create a Steemit account, we receive a pdf file directly from the steemit authorities. Everything in our account is contained in this pdf file. Everything in our steemit accounts is identical.

(We also risk losing our steemit account if this pdf file is lost by mistake or some other reason.)

The steemits pdf file can be divided into two parts.

1 your tron account.

2 your steemit private key.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 01.14.50.jpg

(These two parts have steps, too.

The steps to your tron account are:

A. tron public Key

b. tron private key.

  1. The steps of your Steemit private Key are:

a.private posting key.

b.private memo key.

c. Private active key

d. private owner key.

Here is another step: Steem up. We will discuss these steps.

steemit a.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 01.02.59.jpg

a.your tron account.

You will need your tron account keys to redeem sp, token transfer, freeze and vote with your tron with the tron private and public keys.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 01.05.01.jpg

b.your steemit private key.

Your steemit secret key is basically used to login to your steemit account, wallet acces, redeem rewards, and many other important purposes.

1.private posting key.

We know that we needed our personal posting key to log in to steemit when we first signed up. Now, the question is whether I have saved my private post key. The answer is yes.

private memo key.

While private memo keys will likely be more common on Steemit in the future, all users use them to encrypt and decrypt private messages via blockchain. Now the question is whether I have also saved my private memo key. Yes, I also saved the private memo key.

Private active key

Private active key is an essential requirement for any steemit account.

All my keys to my Steemit account have been recovered.

I am familiar with each of the limitations and key functions.

You can power up your steam by using power up, Steam power, and Transfer Steam.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 01.06.59.jpg

a. Transfer steam
In this part, I'll show you how to transfer tokens between Steam accounts. Log in to my Steemit account using the username and password I chose. I'll look for your profile after you've logged in. To find your wallet information, click the wallet button.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 01.10.29.jpg

I'll have the option of turning off the power or transferring to savings. When I press the transfer button, a page with from to accounts and an amount field appears. I enter the recipient's information in the address field.
b. Power up

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 01.11.24.jpg

First, I'll select my power selection. The power-up tool helps me to boost my influence on Steemit. In order for the power-up to commence, I must return to my wallet. The power button can be found in the drop-down menu. Select the power-up icon.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-16 at 01.12.34.jpg

I'll then be brought to a different page.
Then I put the money in the box and press the power button. I then receive a confirmation message. After clicking OK, I am led to another screen where I can complete the process by entering my master password or active owner key.
Allah Hafez
This is my Achievement -1 verified link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tahirajannat/achievement-1-my-first-steemit-post-tahirajannat

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-2 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 3 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 3 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you for commenting in my post. Yes, I feel comfortable sharing my posts here.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Hello
@tahirajannat

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Woow good achievement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57