My Introduction Post/ achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210329-WA0007.jpg

Hello, great people of steemit.
I am very excited to be on this amazing platform and am very excited to write my introduction post. well, I am not a young man of many words. let me write down the little I have about myself.

My name is ucheme Timothy ebubechuckwu. I reside in the Southeastern region of Nigeria in West Africa. I am the third child of my parents.
My parents Mr. and Mrs. Ucheme are very hard-working and honest citizens of nigeria. my father is a soldier while my mother is a self-employed citizen. they work hard to make sure that they provide for our feeding and education.

My Education

I graduated from secondary school in the year 2018. my favorite subject is Civic Education and English language. I am going to further my education to enable me to study these subjects in the future and become a respected professional in one of the fields

IMG-20210329-WA0008.jpg

Why I want to join

I want to join the program as I believe I will benefit greatly from it.it an experience that will build my brain I can now improve my language and meet with nice people of the world.

I want to use this opportunity to thank a great person @ churchangel for the effort he made in introducing me to this great platform.
Thanks for reading my story and I hope we can work and learn together to achieve our goals thanks.

Sort:  

We welcome you to this steemit society. Enjoy your stay here

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community..

I wish you luck 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67