You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Major/Important Points To Remember As a New Comer. (How to get Maximum Benefit From Achievements, Detailed Guidance)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Thankyou @hassanabid for the very best guidance in detailed but I read this after posting my introduction post. I am a new comer in the steemit and I have a query Do you tell me that how much it takes time for verification?

Sort:  

Sure it would take 1 week maximum and 1 day minimum ,
Usually we verify and curate at the same time ( if things are already done correctly ) otherwise we leave comment / suggestion and gets back once a person replies to us ! However as i have mentioned due to too many Achievements there are certain chances of Losing some Achievements :) but still we will give alternative upvote for that so no worries no panic ☺️✅

I hope i cleared your query..

 3 years ago 

@hassanabid thankyou so much for your guidance, I completely understood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57