Achievement 1 introduce yourself

Introduction myself:
I am uzair Ashraf.I am from Lahore Pakistan I have passed my fsc in 2021 with excellent marks .And now I have taken admission in faislabad in B's hons agriculture.And I am Muslim.In my free time I play badminton cricket and I also like cooking , gardening and calligraphy.
IMG_20211107_213217.jpg
Family:
We are nine family members ☺️.My father is a teacher and my mother is housewife.
Friend:
Salman Ashraf is my best friend and he is also my cousin and he is already a old steemit he is invited me to join steemit platform. It is a very good platform. I am very happy to be a part of this steemit ecosystem. I have listened my things about this.And I want to show my skills in this platform.

Sort:  

Hello @uzair973786, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. By reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me at Discord Litzney # 2144

 2 years ago 

Hi @uzair973786,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75