You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A must-read for Newcomers: Primary Hashtags to be used for your Achievement Tasks

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Thank you @juichi this information was very helpful. Today I posted my Achievement 1 and I did use the hashtags 1 to 4 on your list. However, I didn't use the hashtags club5050 or burnsteem25. Should I use the for my next achievement challenge?

Sort:  

Hello @vanessageorge,
You can only use those tags according to your power-up.
You may read this link below,

Newcomers' Tutorial Part 1: How to join the #club5050 initiative and how can you adapt this rule

 last year 

Thank you!

 last year 

Hello @juichi, even though I am still on task 3, I would like to learn more about #burnsteem25
Do you have any links to a tutorial? I am looking for a step-by-step post for me to read. Thanks in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72