You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graduation Showcase of Newcomers Achievement Program : Batch January 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Dear @cryptokannon ,

Thank you so much for everything you do here on steemit. Thank you for the support you've given me personally. Thank you most especially for your valuable response to my comment on your post. I'm sorry I didn't hear a second response from you, but I guess maybe that's not the way of things around here. I really didn't want to take the last word on that dialogue, but o well.

I come to you today with two articles of official business.

First, about 6 weeks ago I made a commitment to you and @steemingcurators that I would be posting twice-per-week in that great community (as this one is too), and to the best of my knowledge I have been satisfactory in fulfilling that commitment. Thanks to you both for the support I've recieved in the Steemingcurators Community.

Due to certain constraints I will not be posting in the Steemingcurators today, but I hope to post a new Compilation tomorrow in stead. I felt it was important to let you know, whether you would've noticed my absence or not.

Secondly, I am still waiting on a reply for my Step 2 of the Newcomers verification process that I submitted 3 days ago. Since this is my 2nd attempt at this Step, I'm wondering if I have been disqualified from the whole Process. If you would please shed some light on this matter for me, it would be greatly appreciated.

Here is a link to my Step 2 post......

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@william8wayward/54e7un-achievement-2-william8wayward-task-basic-security-on-steem

Thank you so much for your time, consideration, effort, and support.

Sincerely,
@william8wayward


in everything there is a spirit, even the littlest thing~

Sort:  

Hi @william8wayward sorry that we didn't come to you earlier on your achievement task. You can always bug any greeters that checking on your achievement tasks to ask more/clarification on what they want on your task. Go to their latest post, coment and mention them so they notice you. Most of the greeters are super busy, they have multiple roles in the community and might miss your comment.

Also in regard to my post and your comment on it, I actually appreciate your insights and don't have any issue with it 😊
We hope to see some of your creative post on steemingcurators community every week if can't do it as often as you been doing. Keep on steeming and growing on steemit 😃

 3 years ago 

Attn: @steemingcurators -- for any hopefully-not- necessary future reference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65