Achievement 1 - My Introduction post to steemit, Mentorship by @ cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211106_100446~2.jpg

About Myself

My name is Tony Ekpe, and I am from Uyo local government area of AkwaIbom State. I am 15 years old. I live and school in Uyo. I am a Nigerian by nationality and my Steemit User name is @xender.

About My Community

The Ibibio people are the natives of Uyo, the Ibibio people are generally peace lovers, most of which are civil servants working in schools and in the ministries. Development is taking over my village. This is the center of the town often known as plaza.
IMG_20211105_122603.jpg

My Education



Primary Education:
I had my primary education at Hillside international School. Located along Oron Road in Uyo local government Area.

Secondary Education:
I am presently a student of Secondary School Etoi. in Uyo Local government Area of AkwaIbom State. the school is highly populated.
IMG_20211014_152114_3.jpg

School Activities

I am in SS-3 which means I have survived being bullied. Though once in a while fellow classmates with the height and size still push some of us around.

The Skills I Have Got From School

  • Punctuality
  • Discipline
  • literacy
  • A nice handwriting
  • Communication in English

My Dreams

I will love to study Electronics and become an inventor or a manufacturer.

Hobbies

  • Drawing comic stories.
  • Trying fix spoilt things.
  • Constructing something.
  • Admiring heavy equipment at work.

Dislikes

I really don't like when the lights go off when I am trying to read. And when my little brother misplace my tools

What I will be posting

  • The things I construct
  • Some of the games we play
  • fun time with my parents
  • Electronics stuff

What I hope to Accomplish on Steemit

Hope to finance my shoe making plans. Use my account to support my education.

Conclusion

Thank you to the Steemit people in Uyo, @ngoenyi and her team.

Sort:  

Hi @xender nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete your next achievement task at your own convenience

Good luck
RATE: 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks a million to you.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @xender,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much....
Now I can move to Achievement2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44