INTRODUCTION

ACHIEVEMENT 01: A MOTHER OF TWINS - Hello there fellow steemians!! I am back . As I heard from my cousin Mark and his wife @mayann, that the @Steemit platform has been back already. I am so excited to start my journey here. And to share some of my little achievement and all.

Again! Hi, this is Rasel. Some of my friends and family call me "ras" or "sel" haha.

IMG_20210523_173639.jpg

I am in love with travels but when the pandemic itself attacks don't have any travels anymore however these are some.

Went to Osmeña Peak in Dalaguete with my friends - Sheng, Eunice, Chris, Jerald, RJ and Mae we do have lot of fun here. Missing them as well.

FB_IMG_1621739109895.jpg

FB_IMG_1621763189309.jpg

FB_IMG_1621763202425.jpg

This was in TCH, with my friends as well.

IMG_20210523_110902.jpg

Oh! This one was in Baluarte ni Alfredo - so missed to go back in here.

FB_IMG_7756871368814210857.jpg

When was that? Haha ! I totally forgot when was the last time I posted a blog in this site ..
Well, this time I will be sharing all of you my business journey. Yes, my clothing and thrifts clothes business. Well, you can follow or like the page thru instagram and facebook just the name VY Trends 👍

received_484539556330464.jpeg

IMG_20210523_101047.jpg

IMG_20210523_102519.jpg

And yes loveeeeeeeeeee, I have a love life haha already woooh! I cannot thank God enough for giving me this man for me, because he accepted me as I am and my kids. He's lucky enough to have me.

IMG_20210522_153938.jpg

FB_IMG_8562266881026015935.jpg

Yeah! Going back, I will be sharing a lot with you guys.

I want to share my motherhood life, with my children - twins, my amazing life and all of the sacrifices and troubles, with God ofcourse.

IMG_20210416_100940.jpg

This was they're first time going to the beach. Haha! They are so happy and excited as well, I am too.

received_875961906566756.jpeg

Our third New Year - we are celebrating together.

received_2388122174738832.jpeg

Haha! This was the time that they are so happy because they are on a called " duyan " in Filipino term it's maybe called hammock. It's a combination of cloth and silk thread - its a hard thread.

IMG_20210523_105246.jpg

Yeah! Looks like this but Filipino style

received_598605747411165.jpeg

They are so cuteee in this one 🤗 ⬆️

I am learning to cook as well - I hope I can share that one as well with you guys, very excited. My goals in life - my plan for my kids haha, you have a lot to learn from your kids - and your kids learning something from to you . Its a vice versa thing right? Hoping to meet new friends here - to learn from them and they can learn from me as well.

received_388979832467322.jpeg

Well, that's it for today. I hope I can still continue to post almost everything about my life.

And this platform can be my diary as well. Enjoy reading ✔️ keep on steeming

@yowpakingshet

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Привет из России!
Добро пожаловать на steemit!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform 😊 God bless!!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @yowpakinshet, te invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Hey @yowpakinhshet,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to steemit :)Godbless!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steem blockchain @yowpakingshet.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

thank youuuu for resteeming 😱

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit.

Welcome to the Steem community @yowpakingshet!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Hey @yowpakingshet
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80