Sort:  

we are here to change the world through our distinctly-flavored consciousness, discerning intelligence, integrity, compassion, and honorable intent to upgrade humanity.

This part got me hooked, and I hope to respond to this call by service through my own distinctly-flavored consciousness, discerning intelligence, integrity, compassion, experience and honorable intent as I also journey through the eyes of others.
Looking forward to the fun that will become of this place and its growth.

You, as a Projector, have much guidance to offer us... 🙏

"there's alot of buggy code in our cultural operating systems."

Oh, yeah,.. this is actually what I meant by saying it's time to get to work. It's not even that much about the steem and more about debugging of the cultural OS, because here it all shines through so clearly, the bad, the sparkly and the crooked..

Currently, we're facing quite the global cultural depression, and that is quite understandable taking into consideration everything, but.. we don't have to think like that anymore.

(folds up sleeves)
Where do we start?

Where do we start?

I started by responding to communities opening up by starting this community and writing this post. Perhaps you started by engaging and resteeming. And perhaps we keep restarting by picking away at a few lines of code - whether in fresh content here, internally as we go about our days, or in real-world interactions with others.

(By the way, glad to see you joined the Human Design community 😇)

How in the world has no one commented on this yet? I am pretty shocked. I think you posed some good questions that people with much more philosophical minds than me would have chimed in on by now. That's always an added bonus to your posts... reading the comments!

Like I’ve told you my theory before: I suspect you’re the only one who reads my posts anymore. LOL.

I’m hoping/suspecting that there’ll be more traffic to this as more people start exploring what communities are available, and we’ll get some great dialogue flowing... 🙏

That would be cool. I see another comment now, so yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78