Steemit is a best platform for bloggers

in Writing & Reviewslast year

maxresdefault (2).jpg
Source

Steemit is an amazing platform that I have never come across before. There are several features that make steemit stand out from other social media platforms. Before knowing about this platform, I only knew about social media platforms like facebook, twitter. At first I didn't know that there is such a wonderful platform to write and earn. Because almost everyone knows only about the social media platforms I mentioned above. Few people know about the most suitable platforms for bloggers like this. If many people really know about this platform, how good is it..?

In our country, there are few people who know about steemit. This platform helped me a lot to spend my time very productively and to meet friends from different countries. And I was able to learn many things that I did not know, especially about crypto currencies, only after joining this platform. Until then I had no clear understanding of them. I thank steemit many times for that.

I would like to remind you that steemit is the best platform for those who like to write and read, not facebook. It is true that social media like Facebook brings fun. But we have nothing to gain from it. Most of the time it's just a waste of time. But there are people who use such social media platforms and take advantage of them. However, there is no better platform for me than steemit.

I would love to see this platform become known to many more people. And I wish for the development of this.


🎀 Thanks for reading 🎀


Sort:  

I am a new member, need help how to get started.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57