The beauty of bougainvillea flowers

in Writing & Reviewslast year

Hello friends,

I hope you all are well. Yesterday I shared with you some pictures of orchids. So today I am going to present in this article pictures of bougainvillea flowers. I took the pictures of these bougainvillea flowers in my aunt's garden. There are bougainvillea flowers in our garden but there are no bougainvillea flowers in these two colors in our garden. Bougainvillea plants with white, orange, red and pink flowers are in our garden.

Like orchids, bougainvillea is a common and popular flower in every garden. These flowering plants need good sunlight. Only then will there be flowering well. As well as large bougainvillea plants, there are small bushy bougainvillea plants. Of these two types, we have four bougainvillea plants in flower pots that have grown as small bushes in our garden. They also flower in clusters or singly.

The pictures below show mixed white and light pink bougainvillea flowers and dark pink bougainvillea flowers. These are very beautiful when they are in full bloom. Then I like to look at it. These flowers are also odorless. After flowering, the flowers remain without falling for a few days.

So guys I hope you enjoyed my article. Have a great day and see you tomorrow with a similar post.

20230421_215810.jpg

20230421_215749.jpg

20230421_215719.jpg

20230421_215545.jpg

20230421_215501.jpg

Catagory Photography
Camera used Handphone(Samsung A30)
Object Bougainvillea flowers
Location Galle - Srilanka
Application editor -
Photographer @nishadi89

🏵️ Thanks for reading 🏵️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64