The best book I have ever read

in Writing & Reviewslast year

Greetings everyone,

23881853.jpg
Source

I hope you all are well. Today I am going to share with you about the best book I have ever read. It is called "Blue Diamond Mystery". This is a novel full of horror and intrigue. I really like to read adventure novels and short stories. They have a strange taste. I am not much of a book reader. But I got to read this book when I was going to tuition classes for the general examination. It was through the small library in our class.

This is a youth novel written by Mr. Chandana Mendis. The story revolves around several school students. During the school holidays, they sneaked to Greece to find out about the things they had heard about the things inside the Greek pyramids. This novel describes the events that happened to them during that trip to Greece.

The story is full of thrill, curiosity and fear. Although they were school students, they survived the accidents that befell them and returned without any trouble. A group of thieves who came to know about their mysterious journey kidnapped the children and kept them, but somehow they escaped from the thieves and returned home.

You can really feel the thrill and curiosity here when reading the story. To get the flavor of any story, you have to read it yourself.


💞 Thanks for reading 💞


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60