10k Steem Power In My Steemit Wallet | Finally In 2x🐬Dolphin Club

in Writing & Reviews3 months ago
Greetings Dear Friends, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

2xdolphin.jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

Finally the time is here when I'm sharing my 2x dolphin club reaching happy moment. Indeed it means a lot to me because steemit is my virtual home where I love my stay and practicing writing everyday. Today's 2x dolphin club reaching also a kind of motivation to me and I'll try to accumulate more steem to power up by writing quality blogs in this platform.

Since November 2020 I'm writing for this platform without any break and this platform gave me a lot so it's my sincerity that I never take any break from steemit. The initiatives from steemit team help me always to grow in this platform but beside this there are many friends around me always appreciate my quality of writing by commenting kind words and also upvote my posts which is the biggest motivation for me to be here in this platform.

Trying to hold tight club75 as 25% or less earning use for powering up my curator account. As I always aim to be a content curator by powering up my curator account @hive-173434, trying to curate posts that support #burnsteem25 initiative and also other quality blogs from deserving authors. I always power up weekly and my power up dates are 7th, 14th, 21st and 28th of each month so I'll start my power up for February soon.

image.png

Wallet Details Here

According to my calculation my next dolphin club reaching may takes 6 months if everything goes as usual. Wish to get back the golden days of crypto in 2021 when the value of steem was 3x better than current price value of it. If earning increase 3x then it will take only 2-3 months to be 3x dolphin. As a steemian I love to set goals and try to reach by giving all my efforts.

BTC halving news on the air and it may happen in April this year and expert crypto market observers predict that bull market is not far away and it has chance to be here at the end of 2024. Steem will pump in the bull market so we can expect that our steem earning will also increase and we may get back our golden days once again. I'm writing this happy moment in my community because I want to pin this happy moment in my community which is not active right now.

Next goal to accumulate 12k steem power to have eligibility to apply for community curator application. It will take several months but I'm ready to give my efforts to this platform regularly. I made several mistakes in 2023 and I don't want to repeat them in this 2024. I wish this year bring huge blessing on crypto industry and our beloved crypto coin steem may go to the moon! May crypto ensure our financial freedom for lifetime.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos amiga, la felicito por su doble delfin. Que bueno que se sienta motivada a seguir creciendo y creando contenido. La felicito por su constancia y dedicación a la plataforma. Dios la bendiga 🙏

Feliz dia

thanks dear for wishing me happy day and I wish you more success too! God bless you!

 3 months ago 

Congrats friend :)) Enjoy your day :))

Thanks dear!

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Thank you so much!

💕

Wow congratulations dear 😊

Thanks bro!

Wow congratulations dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64