25k Steem Power In My Steemit Wallet | 5x🐬Dolphin Rank Achieved

in Writing & Reviews11 months ago
Greetings Dear Friends, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

5x dolphin.jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

First of all Alhamdulillah (Praise to be Almighty Allah) for everything. Gratitude will remain unchanged always to steemit team and curators. Thanks to steemit team because without your help I never could reached 4x dolphin rank and I'll never forget the constant support you gave me. This time it takes 4 months to achieve a new dolphin rank. Last time when I achieved 4x dolphin it took six months and if I compare with the 3x dolphin rank achievement. I've achieved 5x dolphin rank faster than the last one. Holding #Club100 for more than 18 months and this is the result of my holding steem and patience both.

As I always said that steemit is a platform that treat me like a princess and I feel like a free bird in steemit sky. For me steemit is a sky where I can fly like a free bird and it is also an ocean for me where I'm growing up as dolphin and swimming with freedom. No rule, no restriction and as a steemit lover I know how to take care of this platform my creating quality blogs so I'm doing my job like a free bird.

There is a name behind this dolphin post and before announcing the name let me say few words about him. He is a gentle man who knows how to respect authors in steemit. He doesn't make rules to rule others and he is a master in team building. When I become friend of him in 2021 for the first time, it made me feel lucky that he came as a blessing. For some personal issues I left his community and it was my attitude all the time that I always try to find my comfort first so I always choose the path I find comfort to walk. But success never come to us when we are always prefer being in our comfort zone. Maybe that's why I remain unsuccessful steemian here!

Once again in February 2023 when I decide to work for his communities as a author, he welcomed me and gave me support in my posts. He is generous whale to me and I'm glad to be in touch with brother @rme and he is the most generous and gave my work respect all the time so my 5x dolphin rank credit will be dedicated to him. He has no attitude and arrogance for being a powerful steemian and that is the most impressive part. Thanks Vai for being so kind to me. Love you bro! He is from my neighbor country India and you all know him more than mine.

image.png

Transaction Check Here : My Wallet

One more friend whom I met luckily in a blockchain based platform and we are still in touch via virtual communication and honestly my friends are gem and their friendship is precious to me. He is sir @kenny-crane and he is from US. His contribution to my 5x dolphin also should be mentioned. Thanks Kenny for being so kind to me. Love you!

Sir Mike (user name: etcmike) thank you so much for supporting my posts more than a year. His regular support worth counting because he gives me his 100% upvote, doesn't matter the weight of a vote, helpful nature does matter to me. Each selfless help worth counting and he only curate my posts (rarely curate posts of others) so as curator he doesn't make huge profit so its a kind of selfless support that means a lot to me. Love you sir Mike.

Community Italy welcome me like a native and they never let me feel like I'm an external. They never asked to me any return like delegation or beneficiary even they gave me beneficiary when I won contests in their community. I'm in love with community Italy and I got enough love and respect from the team and when we get love and respect we want to give back something in return, I only give my efforts to the community by sharing quality blogs that may good for the environment of a community. Thanks dear friend MIKI @mikitaly for always inspiring me, supporting my work, appreciating my efforts. Thanks to whole team Italy friends, specially sir girolamomarotta for being so kind to me. Love you all.

Thanks penny4thoughts project for supporting me by giving steem. I'm really very thankful to all the individual who directly and indirectly supporting my content in steemit. Thanks sir @stephenkendal , friend Digi-me, friend ponpase, CCS Community ( @visionaer3003) for being so good and welcome my posts without any complex. Love you all...!!

Last but should be in the list, thanks ripon0630 for inspiring me and motivating me all the time in real life and he was more excited when I was closer to 5x dolphin and each dolphin rank I achieved. I wish you all big success and prosperity in life because you people become the reason of my existence in steemit. You made steemit second home for me. A big THANKS to you all, Love you all. And Sorry If I missed any name!

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)
 11 months ago 

Happy 5x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

Thank you 💝💗❤️

 11 months ago 

👍😊

 11 months ago 

Congratulations , Ma'am. You have achieved great success through patience and hard work. I pray for you that you go ahead and achieve your desired goals . I wish you more success .🎉🎉🎉

Thank you ❤️💝💗

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations dear sister 🎉🎊 This is a great achievement. I hope you go further. Best wishes to you always.

Happy 5X dolphin 🐬 day 😍🥰

Thanks bro for such sweet wishes, I wish the same for you as you are closer to me and you can achieve more than me as steemit team is kind to you and also kind to my native people. I'm happy for you all ❤️💗💝

Congratulations apu it's really great achievement. All the best for your next achievement.

Thank you so much vai, I wish the same for you! ❤️❤️❤️

 11 months ago 

Wow, congrats on 5x Dolphin, that's amazing! I'm very happy for you my friend, and thanks for the mention :)

 11 months ago (edited)

And I'm very happy that you are here to celebrate my happiness. Thank you is not enough to show my gratitude! Stay blessed my friend
❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Thank you ❤️

I'm really happy you feel at home in our community @shohana1.
This is our goal, to welcome users who want to be an active part of our community and you are always ready to support other members with your valuable comments and support.
Congratulations on this great achievement and you will see that with your perseverance you will be able to realise all your dreams.

InshaAllah Ameen! May your wishes for me come true! Thanks again dear for taking time to say such motivational words for me and it means a lot to me ❤️🤗💗💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62